17688 Marathwada Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 07 2020 (07:13)

Train : 17688 Marathwada ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 23 halts Duration : 9h 20m

From : DABDeparture : 04:00 To : MMR Arrival : 13:20 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 419 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dharmabad (DAB)04:00 10.068SCR1Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Karkheli (KEK)04:1204:131m 113.656SCR1Pin- 431808, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)04:3004:322m 129.547SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)04:5704:592m 149.152SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)05:2505:305m 171.555SCR1Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)06:0306:052m 1102.052SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)06:3806:402m 1130.497SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)06:5706:581m 1158.047SCR--Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)07:1707:181m 1172.863SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)07:4407:451m 1200.194SCR--Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Ranjani (RNE)07:5407:551m 1214.256SCR1Pin- 431207, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)08:2808:302m 1244.860SCR--Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Badnapur (BDU)08:4908:501m 1263.957SCR--Pin- 431202, Maharashtra
Mukundwadi Halt (MKDD)09:2909:301m 1301.311SCR1Pin - 431003, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)10:0510:105m 1307.558SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Daulatabad (DLB)10:2310:241m 1320.170SCR1Pin- 431002, Maharashtra
Potul (POZ)10:3210:331m 1329.489SCR1Pin- 431002, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)10:4110:421m 1341.248SCR--Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Karanjgaon (KAJG)10:5410:551m 1350.835SCR1Pin- 423703, Maharashtra
Parsoda (PSD)11:0411:051m 1356.053SCR1Pin- 423703, Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)11:1911:201m 1368.394SCR--Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Tarur (TR)11:3411:351m 1390.111SCR1Pin Code; 423401., Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)12:0912:101m 1396.314SCR--Pincode-423403, Maharashtra
Ankai (ANK)12:5212:531m 1405.930CR3Dist. Nashik, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)13:20 1419.2-CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17688 Marathwada Express time table?

If you want to check the 17688 Marathwada Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Marathwada Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17688 timetable?

It is important to check 17688 Marathwada Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marathwada Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marathwada Express?

Marathwada Express train number is 17688.

What are the 17688 Marathwada Express running days?

The 17688 Marathwada Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dharmabad (DAB) and Manmad Jn (MMR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marathwada Express?

Class of travel available in Marathwada Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17688 from the source station?

The 17688 departs from its source station Manmad Jn (MMR) at 04:00.

How much distance does Marathwada Express cover?

Marathwada Express covers a total distance of 419 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17688 to reach the destination?

The 17688 takes 9h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17688 Marathwada Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17688 Marathwada Express reaches its destination station Manmad Jn at 13:20 .

How many stoppages 17688 has between Dharmabad and Manmad Jn?

The 17688 Marathwada Express has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17688 Marathwada Express take to reach Manmad Jn Railway Station?

The 17688 Marathwada Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:20 to the Manmad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marathwada Express usually arrives at DAB and MMR?

Marathwada Express arrives on platform number 1 at Dharmabad (DAB) and platform number 5 at Manmad Jn (MMR).

How many major stations 17688 Marathwada Express crosses?

The 17688 Marathwada Express passes by 24 major stations which are Dharmabad (DAB), Karkheli (KEK), Umri (UMRI), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Manwath Road (MVO), Selu (SELU), Partur (PTU), Ranjani (RNE), Jalna (J), Badnapur (BDU), Mukundwadi Halt (MKDD), Aurangabad (AWB), Daulatabad (DLB), Potul (POZ), Lasur (LSR), Karanjgaon (KAJG), Parsoda (PSD), Rotegaon (RGO), Tarur (TR), Nagarsol (NSL), Ankai (ANK), Manmad Jn (MMR).