17687 Marathwada Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 10 2020 (16:54)

Train : 17687 Marathwada ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 23 halts Duration : 9h 5m

From : MMRDeparture : 15:00 To : DAB Arrival : 00:05 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 421 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manmad Jn (MMR)15:00 10.041CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Ankai (ANK)15:1315:152m 115.164CR2Dist. Nashik, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)15:2415:251m 124.641SCR--Pincode-423403, Maharashtra
Tarur (TR)15:3415:351m 130.894SCR1Pin Code; 423401., Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)15:4915:501m 152.782SCR--Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Parsoda (PSD)15:5916:001m 165.035SCR1Pin- 423703, Maharashtra
Karanjgaon (KAJG)16:0916:101m 170.263SCR1Pin- 423703, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)16:1916:201m 179.779SCR--Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Potul (POZ)16:2916:301m 191.529SCR1Pin- 431002, Maharashtra
Daulatabad (DLB)16:4916:501m 1100.813SCR1Pin- 431002, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)17:5018:0010m 1113.434SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Mukundwadi Halt (MKDD)18:1118:121m 1119.693SCR1Pin - 431003, Maharashtra
Badnapur (BDU)18:3618:371m 1157.088SCR--Pin- 431202, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)18:5018:522m 1176.184SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Ranjani (RNE)19:1419:151m 1206.860SCR1Pin- 431207, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)19:2919:301m 1220.878SCR1Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)19:5119:521m 1248.174SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)20:0420:051m 1263.044SCR--Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)20:4320:452m 1290.536SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)21:3321:352m 1319.055SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)22:0822:102m 1349.435SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)22:4822:502m 1371.8107SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)23:0123:021m 1391.556SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Karkheli (KEK)23:1923:201m 1407.318SCR1Pin- 431808, Maharashtra
Dharmabad (DAB)00:05 2420.9-SCR--Pin- 431809, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17687 Marathwada Express time table?

If you want to check the 17687 Marathwada Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Marathwada Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17687 timetable?

It is important to check 17687 Marathwada Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Marathwada Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Marathwada Express?

Marathwada Express train number is 17687.

What are the 17687 Marathwada Express running days?

The 17687 Marathwada Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Manmad Jn (MMR) and Dharmabad (DAB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Marathwada Express?

Class of travel available in Marathwada Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17687 from the source station?

The 17687 departs from its source station Dharmabad (DAB) at 15:00.

How much distance does Marathwada Express cover?

Marathwada Express covers a total distance of 421 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17687 to reach the destination?

The 17687 takes 9h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17687 Marathwada Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17687 Marathwada Express reaches its destination station Dharmabad at 00:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17687 has between Manmad Jn and Dharmabad?

The 17687 Marathwada Express has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17687 Marathwada Express take to reach Dharmabad Railway Station?

The 17687 Marathwada Express Express reach on day 2 at 00:05 +1 night to the Dharmabad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Marathwada Express usually arrives at MMR and DAB?

Marathwada Express arrives on platform number 5 at Manmad Jn (MMR) and platform number -- at Dharmabad (DAB).

How many major stations 17687 Marathwada Express crosses?

The 17687 Marathwada Express passes by 24 major stations which are Manmad Jn (MMR), Ankai (ANK), Nagarsol (NSL), Tarur (TR), Rotegaon (RGO), Parsoda (PSD), Karanjgaon (KAJG), Lasur (LSR), Potul (POZ), Daulatabad (DLB), Aurangabad (AWB), Mukundwadi Halt (MKDD), Badnapur (BDU), Jalna (J), Ranjani (RNE), Partur (PTU), Selu (SELU), Manwath Road (MVO), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Umri (UMRI), Karkheli (KEK), Dharmabad (DAB).