17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 21 2020 (00:05)

Train : 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 16h 35m

From : CGLDeparture : 15:20 To : KCG Arrival : 07:55 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 825 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)15:20 10.064SR--Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)15:4915:501m 131.042SR5,6Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)16:2516:4015m 155.548SR8Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Arakkonam Jn (AJJ)18:1318:152m 1129.746SR3Pincode-631001, Tamil Nadu
Tiruttani (TRT)18:3418:351m 1144.241SR1Pin - 631209, Tamil Nadu
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)18:5919:001m 1160.544SR2nagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
Puttur (PUT)19:1919:201m 1174.547SR1Chittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)19:5020:1020m 1197.963SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)20:4920:501m 1238.884SCR2Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)21:1421:151m 1272.452SCR2Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)22:1422:151m 1323.369SCR3Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)22:4922:501m 1362.765SCR2Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)23:5423:551m 1431.561SCR2Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Rayalacheruvu (RLO)00:1900:201m 2456.032SCR1Pin- 515455, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)01:0401:051m 2479.641SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)02:2502:305m 2534.952SCR2Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)03:3303:352m 2588.962SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Gadwal Jn (GWD)04:2904:301m 2644.366SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)05:3805:402m 2719.562SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)05:5705:581m 2737.245SCR2509301, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)07:55 2825.4-SCR3Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17651 timetable?

It is important to check 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT)?

Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) train number is 17651.

What are the 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) running days?

The 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17651 from the source station?

The 17651 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 15:20.

How much distance does Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) cover?

Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) covers a total distance of 825 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17651 to reach the destination?

The 17651 takes 16h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 07:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17651 has between Chengalpattu Jn and Kacheguda?

The 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:55 +1 night to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) usually arrives at CGL and KCG?

Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) and platform number 3 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) crosses?

The 17651 Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Chennai Egmore (MS), Arakkonam Jn (AJJ), Tiruttani (TRT), Ekambarakuppam (EKM), Puttur (PUT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Koduru (KOU), Razampeta (RJP), Kadapa (HX), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Tadipatri (TU), Rayalacheruvu (RLO), Gooty Jn (GY), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Kurnool City (KRNT), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Kacheguda (KCG).