17644 Circar Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 05 2020 (07:25)

Train : 17644 Circar Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 17h 10m

From : COADeparture : 14:30 To : CGL Arrival : 07:40 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 755 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kakinada Port (COA)14:30 10.014SCR1East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Town Jn (CCT)14:3814:435m 11.8107SCR1Pin- 533003, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)14:5014:522m 114.272SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)15:1415:151m 140.856SCR2Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)15:1915:201m 144.544SCR3Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)15:4715:503m 164.439SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)16:0116:021m 171.640SCR3Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)16:2416:251m 186.234SCR3Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)16:5516:561m 1103.239SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)17:1217:131m 1113.640SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)17:4317:441m 1133.548SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)18:0618:071m 1151.253SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)18:2618:271m 1168.055SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)18:5919:045m 1197.130SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)20:3020:4515m 1240.624SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)21:1421:151m 1252.255SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
New Guntur (NGNT)21:3521:372m 1270.635SCR1Pin- 522001, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)22:2022:255m 1295.673SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)22:4322:441m 1317.673SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)23:0123:021m 1338.260SCR2Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)23:1723:181m 1353.251SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)23:2723:281m 1360.947SCR1Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)23:4423:451m 1373.551SCR2Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)00:1900:201m 2402.765SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)00:4600:471m 2430.784SCR2Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)01:1401:151m 2468.6110SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)01:2401:251m 2485.0108SCR2Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)01:4401:451m 2519.430SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)03:0303:052m 2557.751SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nayadupeta (NYP)03:3803:402m 2585.6126SR2Pincode-524126, Andhra Pradesh
Sullurupeta (SPE)03:5303:552m 2612.875SR2Pin- 524121, Andhra Pradesh
Gummidipundi (GPD)04:2304:252m 2648.031SR2Pin- 601201, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)06:0506:2520m 2699.737SR9Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Mambalam (MBM)06:3606:382m 2706.653SR4Pin- 600033, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)06:5807:002m 2724.247SR7,8Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)07:40 2755.3-SR7Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17644 Circar Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17644 Circar Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Circar Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17644 timetable?

It is important to check 17644 Circar Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Circar Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Circar Express (PT)?

Circar Express (PT) train number is 17644.

What are the 17644 Circar Express (PT) running days?

The 17644 Circar Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kakinada Port (COA) and Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Circar Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Circar Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17644 from the source station?

The 17644 departs from its source station Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) at 14:30.

How much distance does Circar Express (PT) cover?

Circar Express (PT) covers a total distance of 755 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17644 to reach the destination?

The 17644 takes 17h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17644 Circar Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17644 Circar Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chengalpattu Jn at 07:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17644 has between Kakinada Port and Chengalpattu Jn?

The 17644 Circar Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17644 Circar Express (PT) take to reach Chengalpattu Jn Railway Station?

The 17644 Circar Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:40 +1 night to the Chengalpattu Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Circar Express (PT) usually arrives at COA and CGL?

Circar Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kakinada Port (COA) and platform number 1 at Chengalpattu Jn (CGL).

How many major stations 17644 Circar Express (PT) crosses?

The 17644 Circar Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Kakinada Port (COA), Kakinada Town Jn (CCT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Kovvur (KVR), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tanuku (TNKU), Attili (AL), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Mangalagiri (MAG), New Guntur (NGNT), Tenali Jn (TEL), Nidubrolu (NDO), Bapatla (BPP), Chirala (CLX), Vetapalem (VTM), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Ongole (OGL), Singarayakonda (SKM), Kavali (KVZ), Bitragunta (BTTR), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nayadupeta (NYP), Sullurupeta (SPE), Gummidipundi (GPD), Chennai Egmore (MS), Mambalam (MBM), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL).