17643 Circar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:58)

Train : 17643 Circar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 17h 50m

From : CGLDeparture : 16:00 To : COA Arrival : 09:50 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 756 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)16:00 10.064SR--Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)16:2916:301m 131.049SR5,6Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chennai Egmore (MS)17:0017:1515m 155.535SR8Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Gummidipundi (GPD)18:4418:451m 1107.373SR3Pin- 601201, Tamil Nadu
Sullurupeta (SPE)19:1419:151m 1142.568SR1Pin- 524121, Andhra Pradesh
Nayadupeta (NYP)19:3919:401m 1169.744SR1Pincode-524126, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)20:1820:202m 1197.592SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)20:4520:461m 1235.974SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)21:1421:151m 1270.2110SCR1Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)21:2421:251m 1286.795SCR3Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)21:4921:501m 1324.650SCR1Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)22:2422:251m 1352.651SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)22:5923:001m 1381.747SCR3Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)23:1623:171m 1394.377SCR2Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)23:2323:241m 1402.0113SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)23:3223:331m 1417.165SCR3Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)23:5223:531m 1437.732SCR2Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)00:3400:351m 2459.731SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
New Guntur (NGNT)01:2301:241m 2484.755SCR1Pin- 522001, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)01:4401:451m 2503.016SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)02:3002:4515m 2514.744SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)03:4403:451m 2558.273SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)04:0904:101m 2587.335SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)04:3904:401m 2604.131SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)05:1405:151m 2621.831SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)05:5405:551m 2641.745SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)06:0906:101m 2652.135SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)06:3906:401m 2669.163SCR1Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)06:5406:551m 2683.772SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)06:5907:001m 2688.514SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)07:1307:152m 2691.563SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)07:3407:351m 2711.456SCR1Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)07:3907:401m 2715.269SCR3Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)08:0308:052m 2741.78SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Town Jn (CCT)09:3509:405m 2754.111SCR2Pin- 533003, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Port (COA)09:50 2755.9-SCR1East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17643 Circar Express time table?

If you want to check 17643 Circar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Circar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17643 timetable?

It is important to check 17643 Circar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Circar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Circar Express?

Circar Express train number is 17643.

What are the 17643 Circar Express running days?

The 17643 Circar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) and Kakinada Port (COA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Circar Express?

Class of travel available in Circar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17643 from the source station?

The 17643 departs from its source station Kakinada Port (COA) at 16:00.

How much distance does Circar Express cover?

Circar Express covers a total distance of 756 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17643 to reach the destination?

The 17643 takes 17h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17643 Circar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17643 Circar Express reaches its destination station Kakinada Port at 09:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17643 has between Chengalpattu Jn and Kakinada Port?

The 17643 Circar Express has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17643 Circar Express take to reach Kakinada Port Railway Station?

The 17643 Circar Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:50 +1 night to the Kakinada Port Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Circar Express usually arrives at CGL and COA?

Circar Express arrives on platform number -- at Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) and platform number -- at Kakinada Port (COA).

How many major stations 17643 Circar Express crosses?

The 17643 Circar Express passes by 35 major stations which are Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Tambaram (TBM), Chennai Egmore (MS), Gummidipundi (GPD), Sullurupeta (SPE), Nayadupeta (NYP), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Bitragunta (BTTR), Kavali (KVZ), Singarayakonda (SKM), Ongole (OGL), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Vetapalem (VTM), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Nidubrolu (NDO), Tenali Jn (TEL), New Guntur (NGNT), Mangalagiri (MAG), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Akividu (AKVD), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Attili (AL), Tanuku (TNKU), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY), Dwarapudi (DWP), Anaparti (APT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Kakinada Town Jn (CCT), Kakinada Port (COA).