17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:30)

Train : 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : KCGDeparture : 22:10 To : RAL Arrival : 06:10 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 347 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)22:10 10.028SCR1,4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)22:2922:301m 18.727SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)22:5222:531m 118.559SCR2500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)23:0123:021m 126.4110SCR2Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)23:0923:101m 139.256SCR2508126, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)00:0500:061m 290.367SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)00:2900:301m 2115.9133SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)00:4700:481m 2153.655SCR1, Telangana
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)01:3001:322m 2192.046SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)02:0002:011m 2213.456SCR2Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)02:3502:361m 2244.964SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Peddakurapadu (PKPU)02:4802:491m 2257.637SCR--Ph.no 08640-247534, Andhra Pradesh
Siripuram (SRPM)03:0003:011m 2264.320SCR1Tel; 0863-2114016, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)04:1004:155m 2287.369SCR4Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Vejandla (VJA)04:2504:261m 2298.825SCR1Ph.no 0863-2534861, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)05:0005:1010m 2312.936SCR1Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaravuru (CIV)05:1505:161m 2315.950SCR1Rly Enquiry; 08644-222314, Andhra Pradesh
Vemuru (VMU)05:2905:301m 2326.743SCR1Phone Number ; 08644-246933, Andhra Pradesh
Bhattiprolu (BQU)05:4305:441m 2336.145SCR1Rly Enquiry; 08648-248229, Andhra Pradesh
Pallikona (POA)05:5105:521m 2341.318SCR1Station Phone Number ; 08648-222440, Andhra Pradesh
Repalle (RAL)06:10 2346.7-SCR1Phone Number ; 08648-222255, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17625 timetable?

It is important to check 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT)?

Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) train number is 17625.

What are the 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) running days?

The 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Repalle (RAL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17625 from the source station?

The 17625 departs from its source station Repalle (RAL) at 22:10.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) cover?

Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 347 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17625 to reach the destination?

The 17625 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Repalle at 06:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17625 has between Kacheguda and Repalle?

The 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) take to reach Repalle Railway Station?

The 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:10 +1 night to the Repalle Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) usually arrives at KCG and RAL?

Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1,4 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 1 at Repalle (RAL).

How many major stations 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) crosses?

The 17625 Kacheguda - Repalle (Delta) Express (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Chityala (CTYL), Nalgonda (NLDA), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Piduguralla (PGRL), Sattenapalle (SAP), Peddakurapadu (PKPU), Siripuram (SRPM), Guntur Jn (GNT), Vejandla (VJA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Chinnaravuru (CIV), Vemuru (VMU), Bhattiprolu (BQU), Pallikona (POA), Repalle (RAL).