17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:04)

Train : 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly ExpressDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 25h 10m

From : MDUDeparture : 12:50 To : KCG Arrival : 14:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1289 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Madurai Jn (MDU)12:50 10.080SR4Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)13:2013:222m 140.258SR--Dindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)13:4513:505m 162.351SR--Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)15:4015:455m 1156.763SR1Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Karur Jn (KRR)16:5817:002m 1232.935SR1Karur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
Erode Jn (ED)18:5019:0010m 1297.969SR2Pincode-638002. Telephone Number- 0424 2256111., Tamil Nadu
Salem Jn (SA)19:5219:553m 1357.660SR--Pincode-636005, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)21:5522:005m 1478.051SR--Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)22:1922:201m 1494.369SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Ambur (AB)22:3422:351m 1510.478SR--Tamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)23:1523:205m 1562.568SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)23:4923:501m 1595.341SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)00:3400:351m 2625.345SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Piler (PIL)01:2901:301m 2666.174SCR--Pin- 517214, Andhra Pradesh
Madanapalle Road (MPL)02:0402:051m 2708.167SCR1Pin- 517319, Andhra Pradesh
Kadiri (KRY)03:1403:151m 2785.545SCR1Pin- 515591, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)04:4504:505m 2853.045SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)05:3405:351m 2886.344SCR2Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)08:1008:155m 2998.748SCR1Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)09:2309:252m 21052.852SCR2Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Gadwal Jn (GWD)10:2910:301m 21108.254SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)11:5311:552m 21183.451SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)14:00 21289.3-SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express time table?

If you want to check 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17616 timetable?

It is important to check 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express?

Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express train number is 17616.

What are the 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express running days?

The 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express runs on Sun between Madurai Jn (MDU) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express?

Class of travel available in Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17616 from the source station?

The 17616 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 12:50.

How much distance does Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express cover?

Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express covers a total distance of 1289 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17616 to reach the destination?

The 17616 takes 25h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 14:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17616 has between Madurai Jn and Kacheguda?

The 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express Express reach on day 2 at 14:00 +1 night to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express usually arrives at MDU and KCG?

Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express arrives on platform number 4 at Madurai Jn (MDU) and platform number 4 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express crosses?

The 17616 Madurai - Kacheguda Weekly Express passes by 22 major stations which are Madurai Jn (MDU), Kodaikanal Road (KQN), Dindigul Jn (DG), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Karur Jn (KRR), Erode Jn (ED), Salem Jn (SA), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Vaniyambadi (VN), Ambur (AB), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Pakala Jn (PAK), Piler (PIL), Madanapalle Road (MPL), Kadiri (KRY), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Kurnool City (KRNT), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Kacheguda (KCG).