17488 Tirumala Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 13 2019 (20:43)

Train : 17488 Tirumala Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 17h 25m

From : VSKPDeparture : 14:00 To : HX Arrival : 07:25 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 872 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)14:00 10.034ECoR1pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)14:3014:322m 117.2136ECoR1Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)14:3914:401m 133.0102SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)14:5414:551m 156.9-SCR1Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)15:0215:031m 174.7-SCR1Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)15:1115:121m 196.946SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)15:3415:351m 1113.6106SCR1Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)15:4915:501m 1138.445SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)16:0616:071m 1150.547SCR2Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)16:4116:421m 1177.045SCR1Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)16:4716:481m 1180.899SCR3Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)17:0017:055m 1200.616SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)17:3217:331m 1207.888SCR3Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)17:4317:441m 1222.4-SCR2Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)17:4917:501m 1242.272SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)18:1418:151m 1271.081SCR2Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)18:2918:301m 1290.035SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)19:0219:031m 1308.623SCR1Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)20:5021:0010m 1349.661SCR7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)21:3121:321m 1381.177SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)21:4921:501m 1403.059SCR1Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)22:1122:121m 1423.690SCR1Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)22:2222:231m 1438.764SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)23:0923:101m 1488.181SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)23:5900:012m 1554.099SCR2Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)00:1100:121m 2570.533SCR2Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)01:1501:161m 2604.834SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)02:2302:252m 2643.248SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Vendodu (VDD)02:4902:501m 2662.471SCR1Pin- 524131, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)03:0403:051m 2678.977SCR2Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)03:2403:251m 2703.460SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)03:4803:502m 2726.624SCR--Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)04:1504:4025m 2736.452SCR5Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)05:3905:401m 2787.161SCR--Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)06:1306:152m 2820.736SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)06:3406:351m 2832.048SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)07:25 2871.6-SCR--Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tirumala Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17488 timetable?

It is important to check 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirumala Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirumala Express (PT)?

Tirumala Express (PT) train number is 17488.

What are the 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) running days?

The 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Kadapa (HX) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirumala Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tirumala Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17488 from the source station?

The 17488 departs from its source station Kadapa (HX) at 14:00.

How much distance does Tirumala Express (PT) cover?

Tirumala Express (PT) covers a total distance of 872 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17488 to reach the destination?

The 17488 takes 17h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kadapa at 07:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17488 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Kadapa?

The 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) take to reach Kadapa Railway Station?

The 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 07:25 +1 night to the Kadapa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirumala Express (PT) usually arrives at VSKP and HX?

Tirumala Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 1 at Kadapa (HX).

How many major stations 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) crosses?

The 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) passes by 36 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Kovvur (KVR), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Bhimadolu (BMD), Eluru (EE), Nuzvid (NZD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Nidubrolu (NDO), Bapatla (BPP), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Kavali (KVZ), Bitragunta (BTTR), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Vendodu (VDD), Venkatagiri (VKI), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Koduru (KOU), Razampeta (RJP), Nandalur (NRE), Kadapa (HX).