17487 Tirumala Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:11)

Train : 17487 Tirumala Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 38 halts Duration : 18h 25m

From : HXDeparture : 17:05 To : VSKP Arrival : 11:30 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 872 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kadapa (HX)17:05 10.070SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)17:3917:401m 139.652SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)17:5317:552m 151.059SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)18:2918:301m 184.534SCR--Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)20:0020:1515m 1135.226SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)20:3820:402m 1145.173SCR3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)20:5921:001m 1168.282SCR2Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)21:1821:202m 1192.752SCR1Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Vendodu (VDD)21:3921:401m 1209.227SCR2Pin- 524131, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)22:2322:252m 1228.482SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)22:5322:552m 1266.862SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)23:2823:302m 1301.152SCR1Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)23:4923:501m 1317.665SCR3Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)00:5100:532m 2383.587SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)01:2701:292m 2433.082SCR2523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)01:4001:422m 2448.073SCR2Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)01:5902:012m 2468.688SCR--Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)02:1602:182m 2490.633SCR--Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)03:1503:2510m 2522.075SCR6Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)03:5804:002m 2563.062SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)04:1804:202m 2581.763SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)04:3804:391m 2600.691SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)04:5805:002m 2629.466SCR2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)05:1805:202m 2649.273SCR1Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)05:3205:331m 2663.820SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)05:5506:005m 2671.067SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kadiyam (KYM)06:0906:101m 2681.066SCR1Pin- 533124, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)06:1906:201m 2690.925SCR1Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)06:2906:301m 2694.656SCR3Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Bikkavolu (BVL)06:4006:411m 2703.962SCR1Pincode-533343, Andhra Pradesh
Medapadu (MPU)06:4906:501m 2712.2-SCR--Pin- 533434, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)06:5306:552m 2721.145SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)07:1107:121m 2733.287SCR1Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)07:2907:301m 2758.053SCR3Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)07:4907:501m 2774.889SCR2Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)08:0508:061m 2797.071SCR--Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)08:2108:221m 2814.722SCR3Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)09:2809:302m 2838.612SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)10:4810:502m 2854.426ECoR4Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)11:30 2871.6-ECoR2,3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tirumala Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17487 timetable?

It is important to check 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirumala Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirumala Express (PT)?

Tirumala Express (PT) train number is 17487.

What are the 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) running days?

The 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kadapa (HX) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirumala Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tirumala Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17487 from the source station?

The 17487 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 17:05.

How much distance does Tirumala Express (PT) cover?

Tirumala Express (PT) covers a total distance of 872 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17487 to reach the destination?

The 17487 takes 18h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 11:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17487 has between Kadapa and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:30 +1 night to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirumala Express (PT) usually arrives at HX and VSKP?

Tirumala Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kadapa (HX) and platform number 2,3 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) crosses?

The 17487 Tirumala Express (PT) passes by 39 major stations which are Kadapa (HX), Nandalur (NRE), Razampeta (RJP), Koduru (KOU), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Venkatagiri (VKI), Vendodu (VDD), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Bitragunta (BTTR), Kavali (KVZ), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Nidubrolu (NDO), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Nuzvid (NZD), Eluru (EE), Bhimadolu (BMD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kovvur (KVR), Rajahmundry (RJY), Kadiyam (KYM), Dwarapudi (DWP), Anaparti (APT), Bikkavolu (BVL), Medapadu (MPU), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Pithapuram (PAP), Annavaram (ANV), Tuni (TUNI), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Elamanchili (YLM), Anakapalle (AKP), Duvvada (DVD), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).