17416 Haripriya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 13 2019 (20:57)

Train : 17416 Haripriya ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 20h 30m

From : KOPDeparture : 11:30 To : TPTY Arrival : 08:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 904 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)11:30 10.043CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)11:5912:001m 120.623CR2Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)13:1013:2010m 147.060CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Kudachi (KUD)13:5313:552m 180.255SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)14:1414:151m 197.463SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)14:4314:452m 1126.858SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)15:4515:505m 1184.664SWR1Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)16:1416:151m 1210.446SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)16:4816:502m 1235.941SWR1Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)17:3917:401m 1269.555SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)18:2018:222m 1306.325SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)19:1019:2010m 1326.751SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)20:2820:302m 1384.355SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)21:3321:352m 1441.694SWR1Koppal, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)21:4921:501m 1463.58SWR--Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)22:3522:405m 1469.540SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)23:2823:302m 1501.935SWR3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Ballari Jn (BAY)00:2500:305m 2534.450SWR2Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Guntakal Jn (GTL)01:3001:4010m 2584.452SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:1302:152m 2612.876SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)02:5302:552m 2660.851SCR1Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapuram (KDP)03:2803:302m 2688.880SCR--Pin- 516444, Andhra Pradesh
Muddanuru (MOO)03:4903:501m 2714.172SCR--Pin- 516380, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)04:0304:052m 2729.772SCR1Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Kamalapuram (KKM)04:1804:191m 2745.242SCR--Pin- 516289, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)04:5304:552m 2769.072SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)05:2805:302m 2808.638SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)05:4805:502m 2820.069SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Pullampet (PMT)05:5805:591m 2829.248SCR--Pin- 516107, Andhra Pradesh
Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP)06:1306:141m 2840.357SCR--Pin- 516108, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)06:2806:291m 2853.556SCR--Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)07:1307:152m 2894.413SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)08:00 2904.2-SCR3Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17416 Haripriya Express time table?

If you want to check 17416 Haripriya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Haripriya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17416 timetable?

It is important to check 17416 Haripriya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Haripriya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Haripriya Express?

Haripriya Express train number is 17416.

What are the 17416 Haripriya Express running days?

The 17416 Haripriya Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Haripriya Express?

Class of travel available in Haripriya Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17416 from the source station?

The 17416 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 11:30.

How much distance does Haripriya Express cover?

Haripriya Express covers a total distance of 904 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17416 to reach the destination?

The 17416 takes 20h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17416 Haripriya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17416 Haripriya Express reaches its destination station Tirupati at 08:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17416 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and Tirupati?

The 17416 Haripriya Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17416 Haripriya Express take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 17416 Haripriya Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:00 +1 night to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Haripriya Express usually arrives at KOP and TPTY?

Haripriya Express arrives on platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 2 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 17416 Haripriya Express crosses?

The 17416 Haripriya Express passes by 32 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Kudachi (KUD), Rayabag (RBG), Ghataprabha (GPB), Belagavi (BGM), Khanapur (KNP), Londa Jn (LD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), Koppal (KBL), Munirabad (MRB), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Gooty Jn (GY), Tadipatri (TU), Kondapuram (KDP), Muddanuru (MOO), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Kamalapuram (KKM), Kadapa (HX), Nandalur (NRE), Razampeta (RJP), Pullampet (PMT), Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP), Koduru (KOU), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY).