17415 Haripriya Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (01:03)

Train : 17415 Haripriya Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 19h 35m

From : TPTYDeparture : 21:00 To : KOP Arrival : 16:35 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 904 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)21:00 10.029SCR5Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)21:2021:222m 19.868SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)21:5822:002m 150.757SCR--Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP)22:1422:151m 163.974SCR--Pin- 516108, Andhra Pradesh
Pullampet (PMT)22:2422:251m 175.161SCR--Pin- 516107, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)22:3422:351m 184.349SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)22:4922:501m 195.685SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)23:1823:202m 1135.260SCR3Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Kamalapuram (KKM)23:4423:451m 1159.152SCR--Pin- 516289, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)00:0300:052m 2174.667SCR2Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Muddanuru (MOO)00:1900:201m 2190.252SCR--Pin- 516380, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapuram (KDP)00:4900:501m 2215.460SCR--Pin- 516444, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)01:1801:202m 2243.460SCR2Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:0802:102m 2291.549SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)02:4503:0015m 2319.938SCR3,5, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)04:2004:255m 2369.967SWR1Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)04:5404:551m 2402.455SWR2,3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)05:3005:355m 2434.772SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)05:4005:411m 2440.740SWR--Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)06:1406:151m 2462.659SWR1Koppal, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)07:1307:152m 2519.949SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)08:2508:3510m 2577.642SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)09:0409:051m 2598.065SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)09:3909:401m 2634.846SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)10:2410:251m 2668.364SWR1Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)10:4910:501m 2693.941SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)11:2811:302m 2719.651SWR1Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)12:3812:402m 2777.561SWR1Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)13:0913:101m 2806.855SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)13:2913:301m 2824.123SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Miraj Jn (MRJ)14:5515:1520m 2856.966CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)15:3915:401m 2883.422CR2Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)16:35 2903.9-CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Haripriya Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17415 timetable?

It is important to check 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Haripriya Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Haripriya Express (PT)?

Haripriya Express (PT) train number is 17415.

What are the 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) running days?

The 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Haripriya Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Haripriya Express (PT) is General.

What is the time of departure of 17415 from the source station?

The 17415 departs from its source station Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) at 21:00.

How much distance does Haripriya Express (PT) cover?

Haripriya Express (PT) covers a total distance of 904 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17415 to reach the destination?

The 17415 takes 19h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kolhapur SCSMT at 16:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17415 has between Tirupati and Kolhapur SCSMT?

The 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) take to reach Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station?

The 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 16:35 +1 night to the Kolhapur SCSMT Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Haripriya Express (PT) usually arrives at TPTY and KOP?

Haripriya Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).

How many major stations 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) crosses?

The 17415 Haripriya Express (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Koduru (KOU), Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP), Pullampet (PMT), Razampeta (RJP), Nandalur (NRE), Kadapa (HX), Kamalapuram (KKM), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Muddanuru (MOO), Kondapuram (KDP), Tadipatri (TU), Gooty Jn (GY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Munirabad (MRB), Koppal (KBL), Gadag Jn (GDG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Londa Jn (LD), Khanapur (KNP), Belagavi (BGM), Ghataprabha (GPB), Rayabag (RBG), Kudachi (KUD), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Hatkanagale (HTK), Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP).