17407 Pamani Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 02 2020 (14:13)

Train : 17407 Pamani ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 10h 30m

From : TPTYDeparture : 10:40 To : MQ Arrival : 21:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 464 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)10:40 10.066SCR2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)11:1811:202m 141.947SCR2Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor (CTO)11:5812:002m 171.928SCR--Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Katpadi Jn (KPD)13:1013:155m 1104.721SR5Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Vellore Cantt (VLR)13:4313:452m 1114.689SR2Vellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
Arni Road (ARV)14:0914:101m 1150.469SR1Kalambur, Tamil Nadu
Polur (PRL)14:2414:251m 1166.655SR1Polur, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvannamalai (TNM)14:5915:001m 1197.970SR1Phone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
Thirukkovilur (TRK)15:2915:301m 1231.834SR1PIN code 605752, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)16:3016:4010m 1265.457SR1Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ)17:2917:301m 1312.283SR1Cuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
Chidambaram (CDM)17:5818:002m 1350.754SR1Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
Sirkazhi (SY)18:1918:201m 1367.760SR1Tamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
Vaithisvaran Koil (VDL)18:2618:271m 1373.727SR1PIN 609117, Tamil Nadu
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)18:5819:002m 1387.750SR1PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
Peralam Jn (PEM)19:1919:201m 1403.449SR1Peralam 609405, Tamil Nadu
Thiruvarur Jn (TVR)19:4819:502m 1426.451SR1PIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
Nidamangalam Jn (NMJ)20:1820:202m 1450.416SR1Nidamangalam PIN 614404, Tamil Nadu
Mannargudi (MQ)21:10 1463.9-SR2Mannargudi PIN 614001, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17407 Pamani Express time table?

If you want to check 17407 Pamani Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Pamani Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17407 timetable?

It is important to check 17407 Pamani Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Pamani Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Pamani Express?

Pamani Express train number is 17407.

What are the 17407 Pamani Express running days?

The 17407 Pamani Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Mannargudi (MQ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Pamani Express?

Class of travel available in Pamani Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17407 from the source station?

The 17407 departs from its source station Mannargudi (MQ) at 10:40.

How much distance does Pamani Express cover?

Pamani Express covers a total distance of 464 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17407 to reach the destination?

The 17407 takes 10h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17407 Pamani Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17407 Pamani Express reaches its destination station Mannargudi at 21:10 .

How many stoppages 17407 has between Tirupati and Mannargudi?

The 17407 Pamani Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17407 Pamani Express take to reach Mannargudi Railway Station?

The 17407 Pamani Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:10 to the Mannargudi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Pamani Express usually arrives at TPTY and MQ?

Pamani Express arrives on platform number 2 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 2 at Mannargudi (MQ).

How many major stations 17407 Pamani Express crosses?

The 17407 Pamani Express passes by 18 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Pakala Jn (PAK), Chittoor (CTO), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Vellore Cantt (VLR), Arni Road (ARV), Polur (PRL), Tiruvannamalai (TNM), Thirukkovilur (TRK), Villupuram Jn (VM), Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ), Chidambaram (CDM), Sirkazhi (SY), Vaithisvaran Koil (VDL), Mayiladuturai Jn (MV), Peralam Jn (PEM), Thiruvarur Jn (TVR), Nidamangalam Jn (NMJ), Mannargudi (MQ).