17405 Krishna Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 27 2019 (14:06)

Train : 17405 Krishna ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S SL CC 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 59 halts Duration : 24h 25m

From : TPTYDeparture : 05:50 To : ADB Arrival : 06:15 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirupati (TPTY)05:50 10.029SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)06:1006:122m 19.863SCR2,3Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)06:3406:351m 133.077SCR2Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Venkatagiri (VKI)06:5406:551m 157.583SCR1Pin- 524132, Andhra Pradesh
Vendodu (VDD)07:0707:081m 174.046SCR--Pin- 524131, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)07:3307:352m 193.2-SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Vedayapalem (VDE)07:4607:471m 1124.362SCR1Pin- 524004, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)07:5407:551m 1131.661SCR1Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Bitragunta (BTTR)08:2908:301m 1165.970SCR1Pin- 524142, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)08:4408:451m 1182.495SCR3Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)09:0909:101m 1220.264SCR1Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Tanguturu (TNR)09:1909:201m 1229.879SCR--Pincode-523274, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)09:3409:351m 1248.331SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Ammanabrolu (ANB)10:0410:051m 1263.394SCR--Pin- 523180, Andhra Pradesh
Chinnaganjam (CJM)10:1410:151m 1277.484SCR--Pin- 523135, Andhra Pradesh
Vetapalem (VTM)10:2410:251m 1290.077SCR2Pin- 523187, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)10:3110:321m 1297.765SCR--523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)10:4610:482m 1312.848SCR--Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidubrolu (NDO)11:1411:151m 1333.440SCR--Pin- 522124, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)11:4811:502m 1355.366SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Duggirala (DIG)11:5912:001m 1365.282SCR--Pincode-522330, Andhra Pradesh
Peddavadlapudi (PVD)12:0712:081m 1374.812SCR--Pin- 522302, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)13:1013:2010m 1386.839SCR10Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapalli (KI)13:4213:431m 1401.046SCR1Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Errupalem (YP)14:1514:161m 1425.678SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)14:2814:291m 1441.184SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)14:4114:421m 1458.0140SCR2Pin- 507204, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)14:5414:562m 1485.949SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)15:2415:251m 1508.858SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)15:3015:311m 1513.674SCR2Pin- 507210, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)15:4715:481m 1533.381SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)15:5916:001m 1548.367SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)16:1416:151m 1563.847SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Warangal (WL)16:5316:552m 1593.444SCR2,3Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)17:0917:101m 1603.650SCR3, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)17:3417:351m 1623.645SCR1Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Raghunathpalli (RGP)17:5717:581m 1640.287SCR1Pin; 506244, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)18:0618:071m 1651.854SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Pembarti (PBP)18:1318:141m 1657.159SCR1Pin; 506201, Telangana
Aler (ALER)18:2318:241m 1666.050SCR1Pin; 508101, Telangana
Yadadri (RAG)18:4418:451m 1682.638SCR1Pin :- 508116, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)18:5518:561m 1688.948SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)19:3919:401m 1722.944SCR1500051, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)19:4919:501m 1729.57SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)20:4021:1030m 1735.315SCR6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)21:2421:251m 1738.838SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)21:4121:421m 1749.075SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Mirzapalli (MZL)22:2922:301m 1807.573SCR1Pin-502248, Telangana
Akanapet (AKE)22:3822:391m 1817.376SCR1Pin-502115, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)23:0023:022m 1844.053SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)00:0100:054m 2896.170SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Basar (BSX)00:3000:322m 2925.466SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Dharmabad (DAB)00:4100:421m 2935.371SCR2Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)01:0701:081m 2964.814SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)02:3002:4010m 2984.433SCR1Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Bhokar (BOKR)03:1903:201m 21005.675SCR1Pin- 431801, Maharashtra
Himayatnagar (HEM)03:4903:501m 21041.864SCR1Pin- 431802, Maharashtra
Sahasrakund (SHSK)04:0404:051m 21056.853SCR1Pin- 431803, Maharashtra
Bodhadi Bujrug (BHBK)04:3904:401m 21086.846SCR1Dist. Nanded 431810, Maharashtra
Kinwat (KNVT)04:5905:001m 21101.436SCR1Pin Code : 431804, Maharashtra
Adilabad (ADB)06:15 21146.7-SCR1Pin- 504001, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17405 Krishna Express time table?

If you want to check 17405 Krishna Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Krishna Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17405 timetable?

It is important to check 17405 Krishna Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Krishna Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Krishna Express?

Krishna Express train number is 17405.

What are the 17405 Krishna Express running days?

The 17405 Krishna Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirupati (TPTY) and Adilabad (ADB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Krishna Express?

Class of travel available in Krishna Express is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17405 from the source station?

The 17405 departs from its source station Adilabad (ADB) at 05:50.

How much distance does Krishna Express cover?

Krishna Express covers a total distance of 1147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17405 to reach the destination?

The 17405 takes 24h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17405 Krishna Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17405 Krishna Express reaches its destination station Adilabad at 06:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17405 has between Tirupati and Adilabad?

The 17405 Krishna Express has 60 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17405 Krishna Express take to reach Adilabad Railway Station?

The 17405 Krishna Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:15 +1 night to the Adilabad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Krishna Express usually arrives at TPTY and ADB?

Krishna Express arrives on platform number 1 at Tirupati (TPTY) and platform number 1 at Adilabad (ADB).

How many major stations 17405 Krishna Express crosses?

The 17405 Krishna Express passes by 60 major stations which are Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Venkatagiri (VKI), Vendodu (VDD), Gudur Jn (GDR), Vedayapalem (VDE), Nellore (NLR), Bitragunta (BTTR), Kavali (KVZ), Singarayakonda (SKM), Tanguturu (TNR), Ongole (OGL), Ammanabrolu (ANB), Chinnaganjam (CJM), Vetapalem (VTM), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Nidubrolu (NDO), Tenali Jn (TEL), Duggirala (DIG), Peddavadlapudi (PVD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Kondapalli (KI), Errupalem (YP), Madhira (MDR), Bona Kalu (BKL), Khammam (KMT), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Kesamudram (KDM), Nekonda (NKD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Ghanpur (GNP), Raghunathpalli (RGP), Jangaon (ZN), Pembarti (PBP), Aler (ALER), Yadadri (RAG), Bhongir (BG), Charlapalli (CHZ), Moula Ali (MLY), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Bolarum (BMO), Mirzapalli (MZL), Akanapet (AKE), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Basar (BSX), Dharmabad (DAB), Umri (UMRI), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Bhokar (BOKR), Himayatnagar (HEM), Sahasrakund (SHSK), Bodhadi Bujrug (BHBK), Kinwat (KNVT), Adilabad (ADB).