17326 Vishwamanava Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (02:45)

Train : 17326 Vishwamanava ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 36 halts Duration : 16h 40m

From : MYSDeparture : 05:50 To : BGM Arrival : 22:30 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 750 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)05:50 10.062SWR--Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Shrirangapattana (S)06:0406:051m 114.546SWR--PIN:571438, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)06:1106:121m 119.096SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)06:2806:302m 144.660SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)06:4906:501m 163.758SWR--Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)07:0907:101m 182.027SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)07:3507:372m 193.274SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)07:4907:501m 1108.046SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)08:1308:152m 1125.518SWR2Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)08:5509:005m 1137.634SWR10Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)09:1009:155m 1143.3100SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Dodbele (DBL)09:3409:351m 1174.945SWR--Tadasigatta - 562132, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)10:1810:202m 1207.251SWR--Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)11:4311:452m 1278.144SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)12:2012:255m 1303.562SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)13:0313:052m 1342.548SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)13:1313:152m 1348.960SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)13:3313:341m 1367.071SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Shivani (SHV)13:4313:441m 1377.677SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)14:1514:161m 1417.159SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)15:0315:052m 1463.727SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)15:3315:352m 1476.556SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)16:0016:011m 1499.848SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)16:2416:251m 1518.265SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)16:3816:402m 1532.359SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)17:0917:101m 1560.727SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)18:5319:0512m 1607.549SWR--Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)19:3019:322m 1627.937SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
Mugad (MGD)19:5419:551m 1641.464SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Kambarganvi (KBI)20:0620:071m 1653.141SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)20:2420:251m 1664.748SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Tavargatti (TVG)20:3620:371m 1673.559SWR1State Highway 34, Karnataka
Devarayi (DEV)20:4920:501m 1685.356SWR--Jambegali - 591301, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)21:0421:062m 1698.351SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Gunji (GNJ)21:2221:231m 1711.865SWR1Gunji - 591302, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)21:3421:351m 1723.857SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Desur (DUR)21:5121:521m 1739.116SWR1Desur, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)22:30 1749.5-SWR--Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17326 Vishwamanava Express time table?

If you want to check 17326 Vishwamanava Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vishwamanava Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17326 timetable?

It is important to check 17326 Vishwamanava Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vishwamanava Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vishwamanava Express?

Vishwamanava Express train number is 17326.

What are the 17326 Vishwamanava Express running days?

The 17326 Vishwamanava Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Belagavi (BGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vishwamanava Express?

Class of travel available in Vishwamanava Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17326 from the source station?

The 17326 departs from its source station Belagavi (BGM) at 05:50.

How much distance does Vishwamanava Express cover?

Vishwamanava Express covers a total distance of 750 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17326 to reach the destination?

The 17326 takes 16h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17326 Vishwamanava Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17326 Vishwamanava Express reaches its destination station Belagavi at 22:30 .

How many stoppages 17326 has between Mysuru Jn and Belagavi?

The 17326 Vishwamanava Express has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17326 Vishwamanava Express take to reach Belagavi Railway Station?

The 17326 Vishwamanava Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:30 to the Belagavi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vishwamanava Express usually arrives at MYS and BGM?

Vishwamanava Express arrives on platform number -- at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number -- at Belagavi (BGM).

How many major stations 17326 Vishwamanava Express crosses?

The 17326 Vishwamanava Express passes by 37 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Shrirangapattana (S), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Dodbele (DBL), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Ajjampura (AJP), Shivani (SHV), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), Byadgi (BYD), SMM Haveri (HVR), Yalvigi (YLG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR), Mugad (MGD), Kambarganvi (KBI), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Tavargatti (TVG), Devarayi (DEV), Londa Jn (LD), Gunji (GNJ), Khanapur (KNP), Desur (DUR), Belagavi (BGM).