17325 Vishwamanava Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 05 2020 (07:33)

Train : 17325 Vishwamanava ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 36 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : BGMDeparture : 05:00 To : MYS Arrival : 20:40 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 750 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Belagavi (BGM)05:00 10.070SWR3Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Desur (DUR)05:0905:101m 110.466SWR1Desur, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)05:2405:251m 125.772SWR--Khanapur, Karnataka
Gunji (GNJ)05:3505:361m 137.768SWR1Gunji - 591302, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)05:4805:502m 151.246SWR--Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Devarayi (DEV)06:0706:081m 164.265SWR--Jambegali - 591301, Karnataka
Tavargatti (TVG)06:1906:201m 176.158SWR1State Highway 34, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)06:2906:301m 184.870SWR--Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Kambarganvi (KBI)06:4006:411m 196.478SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Mugad (MGD)06:5006:511m 1108.228SWR--State Highway 34, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)07:2007:222m 1121.618SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)08:3008:4515m 1142.064SWR3Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)09:2909:301m 1188.874SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)09:5309:552m 1217.270SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)10:0710:081m 1231.365SWR--Haveri District, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)10:2510:272m 1249.867SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)10:4810:502m 1273.059SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)11:0311:052m 1285.963SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)11:4911:501m 1332.474SWR1Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Shivani (SHV)12:2212:231m 1372.058SWR--Shivani Rd, Karnataka
Ajjampura (AJP)12:3412:351m 1382.560SWR--Ajjampura, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)12:5312:552m 1400.635SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)13:0613:071m 1407.049SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)13:5514:005m 1446.061SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)14:2514:272m 1471.556SWR2Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)15:4315:452m 1542.381SWR2Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Dodbele (DBL)16:0916:101m 1574.630SWR--Tadasigatta - 562132, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)17:1417:162m 1606.314SWR2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)17:4017:455m 1611.938SWR9,10Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)18:0418:051m 1624.075SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)18:1918:201m 1641.563SWR3Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)18:3418:351m 1656.375SWR3Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)18:4418:451m 1667.558SWR2Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)19:0419:051m 1685.864SWR1Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)19:2319:252m 1704.964SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)19:4919:501m 1730.539SWR2Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Shrirangapattana (S)19:5719:581m 1735.021SWR1PIN:571438, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)20:40 1749.5-SWR4,5Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17325 Vishwamanava Express time table?

If you want to check the 17325 Vishwamanava Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vishwamanava Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17325 timetable?

It is important to check 17325 Vishwamanava Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vishwamanava Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vishwamanava Express?

Vishwamanava Express train number is 17325.

What are the 17325 Vishwamanava Express running days?

The 17325 Vishwamanava Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Belagavi (BGM) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vishwamanava Express?

Class of travel available in Vishwamanava Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17325 from the source station?

The 17325 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 05:00.

How much distance does Vishwamanava Express cover?

Vishwamanava Express covers a total distance of 750 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17325 to reach the destination?

The 17325 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17325 Vishwamanava Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17325 Vishwamanava Express reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 20:40 .

How many stoppages 17325 has between Belagavi and Mysuru Jn?

The 17325 Vishwamanava Express has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17325 Vishwamanava Express take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 17325 Vishwamanava Express Express reach on day 1 at 20:40 to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vishwamanava Express usually arrives at BGM and MYS?

Vishwamanava Express arrives on platform number 3 at Belagavi (BGM) and platform number 4,5 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 17325 Vishwamanava Express crosses?

The 17325 Vishwamanava Express passes by 37 major stations which are Belagavi (BGM), Desur (DUR), Khanapur (KNP), Gunji (GNJ), Londa Jn (LD), Devarayi (DEV), Tavargatti (TVG), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Kambarganvi (KBI), Mugad (MGD), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Yalvigi (YLG), SMM Haveri (HVR), Byadgi (BYD), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Shivani (SHV), Ajjampura (AJP), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Dodbele (DBL), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Shrirangapattana (S), Mysuru Jn (MYS).