17308 Basava Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (18:07)

Train : 17308 Basava ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 23h 40m

From : BGKDeparture : 14:10 To : MYS Arrival : 13:50 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1006 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)14:10 10.075SWR1Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)14:3814:402m 135.137SWR1586201, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)15:0915:101m 152.933SWR1Bagevadi, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)16:3016:355m 197.362SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)17:2417:251m 1147.941SWR1Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Hotgi Jn (HG)18:3018:322m 1191.821CR2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)19:1519:3015m 1207.051CR1Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Dudhani (DUD)20:4420:451m 1270.373CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Ganagapur Road (GUR)21:0421:051m 1293.329CR1Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)22:0022:055m 1320.061CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)22:3122:321m 1346.634CR2Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)22:5022:555m 1356.858CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)23:0923:101m 1370.380SCR--Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)23:2923:301m 1395.871SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)00:2800:302m 2464.452SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)01:0301:052m 2493.374SCR--Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)01:3801:402m 2534.037SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)03:0503:105m 2586.249SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)04:3304:352m 2654.033SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)05:3505:405m 2687.349SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)07:1807:202m 2766.848SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)07:4907:501m 2790.154SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)08:3408:351m 2829.823SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)09:2809:302m 2850.519SWR2Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)10:1010:2010m 2863.014SWR1Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)10:4511:1530m 2868.738SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)11:3411:351m 2880.875SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)11:4911:501m 2898.381SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)12:0112:021m 2913.096SWR3Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)12:0912:101m 2924.378SWR2Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)12:2412:251m 2942.588SWR1Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)12:3812:402m 2961.781SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)12:5913:001m 2987.223SWR2Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)13:50 21006.3-SWR6Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17308 Basava Express time table?

If you want to check the 17308 Basava Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Basava Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17308 timetable?

It is important to check 17308 Basava Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Basava Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Basava Express?

Basava Express train number is 17308.

What are the 17308 Basava Express running days?

The 17308 Basava Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bagalkot Jn (BGK) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Basava Express?

Class of travel available in Basava Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17308 from the source station?

The 17308 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 14:10.

How much distance does Basava Express cover?

Basava Express covers a total distance of 1006 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17308 to reach the destination?

The 17308 takes 23h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17308 Basava Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17308 Basava Express reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 13:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17308 has between Bagalkot Jn and Mysuru Jn?

The 17308 Basava Express has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17308 Basava Express take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 17308 Basava Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:50 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Basava Express usually arrives at BGK and MYS?

Basava Express arrives on platform number 1 at Bagalkot Jn (BGK) and platform number 6 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 17308 Basava Express crosses?

The 17308 Basava Express passes by 33 major stations which are Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Almatti (LMT), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Vijayapura (BJP), Indi Road (IDR), Hotgi Jn (HG), Solapur (SUR), Dudhani (DUD), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Shahabad (SDB), Wadi Jn (WADI), Nalwar (NW), Yadgir (YG), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Adoni (AD), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Dodballapur (DBU), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).