17307 Basava Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (18:10)

Train : 17307 Basava ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 23h 25m

From : MYSDeparture : 13:30 To : BGK Arrival : 12:55 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 1006 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)13:30 10.060SWR2Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)13:4913:501m 119.081SWR--Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)14:0914:101m 144.660SWR--Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)14:2914:301m 163.778SWR2Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)14:4414:451m 182.048SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)14:5915:001m 193.263SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)15:1415:151m 1108.044SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)15:3915:401m 1125.515SWR1Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)16:3017:0030m 1137.617SWR10Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)17:2017:3515m 1143.342SWR5Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)17:5317:552m 1155.888SWR5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)18:0918:101m 1176.554SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)18:5418:551m 1216.261SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)19:1819:202m 1239.453SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)20:5020:555m 1319.061SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)21:2821:302m 1352.335SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)23:1523:205m 1420.164SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)00:0900:101m 2472.374SCR3Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)00:4300:452m 2513.062SCR1Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)01:1301:152m 2541.956SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)02:2902:301m 2610.531SCR2Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)03:1903:201m 2636.016SCR2Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Wadi Jn (WADI)04:1004:155m 2649.568CR2Wadi - 585225, Karnataka
Shahabad (SDB)04:2404:251m 2659.764CR1Shahabad -585228, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)04:5004:555m 2686.367CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Ganagapur Road (GUR)05:1905:201m 2713.058CR--Dist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
Dudhani (DUD)05:4405:451m 2736.045CR1Solapur -413220, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)07:1007:2515m 2799.340CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)07:4807:502m 2814.554CR1Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Indi Road (IDR)08:3908:401m 2858.451SWR1Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)09:4009:422m 2909.057SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)10:2910:301m 2953.432SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)11:0311:052m 2971.219SWR--586201, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)12:55 21006.3-SWR--Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17307 Basava Express time table?

If you want to check 17307 Basava Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Basava Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17307 timetable?

It is important to check 17307 Basava Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Basava Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Basava Express?

Basava Express train number is 17307.

What are the 17307 Basava Express running days?

The 17307 Basava Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Bagalkot Jn (BGK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Basava Express?

Class of travel available in Basava Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17307 from the source station?

The 17307 departs from its source station Bagalkot Jn (BGK) at 13:30.

How much distance does Basava Express cover?

Basava Express covers a total distance of 1006 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17307 to reach the destination?

The 17307 takes 23h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17307 Basava Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17307 Basava Express reaches its destination station Bagalkot Jn at 12:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17307 has between Mysuru Jn and Bagalkot Jn?

The 17307 Basava Express has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17307 Basava Express take to reach Bagalkot Jn Railway Station?

The 17307 Basava Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:55 +1 night to the Bagalkot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Basava Express usually arrives at MYS and BGK?

Basava Express arrives on platform number 2 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 2 at Bagalkot Jn (BGK).

How many major stations 17307 Basava Express crosses?

The 17307 Basava Express passes by 33 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Dodballapur (DBU), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Adoni (AD), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Wadi Jn (WADI), Shahabad (SDB), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Ganagapur Road (GUR), Dudhani (DUD), Solapur (SUR), Hotgi Jn (HG), Indi Road (IDR), Vijayapura (BJP), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Almatti (LMT), Bagalkot Jn (BGK).