17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:35)

Train : 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 9h 35m

From : MYSDeparture : 22:30 To : DWR Arrival : 08:05 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 492 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)22:30 10.061SWR1Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Krishnarajanagara (KRNR)23:0423:051m 134.572SWR--Krishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
Mandagere (MGF)23:3423:351m 169.162SWR1Mandagere - 571483, Karnataka
Hole Narsipur (HLN)23:5423:551m 188.758SWR1Holenarasipur - 573211, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)00:2800:302m 2120.851SWR1Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)01:2501:305m 2167.671SWR--Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)02:0302:052m 2206.638SWR--Kadur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)02:1502:172m 2213.080SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)03:0803:102m 2281.165SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)03:5303:552m 2327.743SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)04:1304:152m 2340.561SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)04:3804:402m 2363.853SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Byadgi (BYD)05:0105:021m 2382.265SWR1Haveri District, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)05:1505:172m 2396.361SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
Karajgi (KJG)05:2405:251m 2403.492SWR--haveri, Karnataka
Yalvigi (YLG)05:3905:401m 2424.831SWR--Yalvigi, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)07:1007:2010m 2471.527SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)08:05 2491.9-SWR--Pin code : 580001, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express time table?

If you want to check 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mysuru - Dharwad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17301 timetable?

It is important to check 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mysuru - Dharwad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mysuru - Dharwad Express?

Mysuru - Dharwad Express train number is 17301.

What are the 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express running days?

The 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Dharwad (DWR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mysuru - Dharwad Express?

Class of travel available in Mysuru - Dharwad Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17301 from the source station?

The 17301 departs from its source station Dharwad (DWR) at 22:30.

How much distance does Mysuru - Dharwad Express cover?

Mysuru - Dharwad Express covers a total distance of 492 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17301 to reach the destination?

The 17301 takes 9h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express reaches its destination station Dharwad at 08:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17301 has between Mysuru Jn and Dharwad?

The 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express take to reach Dharwad Railway Station?

The 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:05 +1 night to the Dharwad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mysuru - Dharwad Express usually arrives at MYS and DWR?

Mysuru - Dharwad Express arrives on platform number 1 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 1 at Dharwad (DWR).

How many major stations 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express crosses?

The 17301 Mysuru - Dharwad Express passes by 17 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Krishnarajanagara (KRNR), Mandagere (MGF), Hole Narsipur (HLN), Hassan Jn (HAS), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Kadur Jn (DRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), Byadgi (BYD), SMM Haveri (HVR), Karajgi (KJG), Yalvigi (YLG), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Dharwad (DWR).