17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 2020 (11:37)

Train : 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 10h 15m

From : HYBDeparture : 21:30 To : NS Arrival : 07:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 461 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)21:30 10.022SCR5Hyderabad-500001, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)21:5522:005m 19.368SCR1Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)22:2922:301m 142.364SCR2508126, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)23:4223:431m 1119.184SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)00:1000:111m 2156.783SCR1, Telangana
Vishnupuram (VNUP)00:2600:271m 2177.456SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)00:4600:471m 2195.258SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)01:0901:101m 2216.556SCR2Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)01:4401:451m 2248.035SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)02:5803:002m 2290.442SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)03:2903:301m 2310.720SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:0504:1510m 2322.479SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)04:4804:502m 2365.839SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)05:2405:251m 2387.886SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)05:3005:311m 2395.059SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)05:4805:502m 2411.738SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)06:1806:202m 2429.412SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)06:3006:355m 2431.545SCR3West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)06:4906:501m 2442.043SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)07:0407:051m 2452.213SCR1Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur (NS)07:45 2461.1-SCR1West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express time table?

If you want to check 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hyderabad - Narasapur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17256 timetable?

It is important to check 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hyderabad - Narasapur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hyderabad - Narasapur Express?

Hyderabad - Narasapur Express train number is 17256.

What are the 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express running days?

The 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and Narasapur (NS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hyderabad - Narasapur Express?

Class of travel available in Hyderabad - Narasapur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17256 from the source station?

The 17256 departs from its source station Narasapur (NS) at 21:30.

How much distance does Hyderabad - Narasapur Express cover?

Hyderabad - Narasapur Express covers a total distance of 461 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17256 to reach the destination?

The 17256 takes 10h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express reaches its destination station Narasapur at 07:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17256 has between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Narasapur?

The 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express take to reach Narasapur Railway Station?

The 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:45 +1 night to the Narasapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hyderabad - Narasapur Express usually arrives at HYB and NS?

Hyderabad - Narasapur Express arrives on platform number 5 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) and platform number 5 at Narasapur (NS).

How many major stations 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express crosses?

The 17256 Hyderabad - Narasapur Express passes by 20 major stations which are Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Bibinagar (BN), Nalgonda (NLDA), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Piduguralla (PGRL), Sattenapalle (SAP), Guntur Jn (GNT), Mangalagiri (MAG), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Mandavalli (MDVL), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Akividu (AKVD), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Viravasaram (VVM), Palakollu (PKO), Narasapur (NS).