17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 2020 (11:35)

Train : 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 10h 30m

From : NSDeparture : 18:55 To : HYB Arrival : 05:25 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 461 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narasapur (NS)18:55 10.067SCR1West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)19:0319:052m 18.9101SCR1Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)19:1119:121m 119.079SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)19:2019:222m 129.620SCR3West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)19:2819:302m 131.666SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)19:4619:482m 149.340SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)20:1320:152m 166.186SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)20:2020:211m 173.341SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)20:5320:552m 195.235SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)22:1022:2515m 1138.727SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)22:5122:521m 1150.437SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)23:2523:305m 1170.661SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)00:1200:131m 2213.167SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)00:4100:421m 2244.556SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)01:0501:061m 2265.951SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Vishnupuram (VNUP)01:2701:281m 2283.662SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)01:4801:491m 2304.373SCR2, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)02:2002:211m 2342.052SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)03:4903:501m 2418.736SCR1508126, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)04:4504:505m 2451.816SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)05:25 2461.1-SCR4Hyderabad-500001, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express time table?

If you want to check 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Narasapur - Hyderabad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17255 timetable?

It is important to check 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narasapur - Hyderabad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narasapur - Hyderabad Express?

Narasapur - Hyderabad Express train number is 17255.

What are the 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express running days?

The 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Narasapur (NS) and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narasapur - Hyderabad Express?

Class of travel available in Narasapur - Hyderabad Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17255 from the source station?

The 17255 departs from its source station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) at 18:55.

How much distance does Narasapur - Hyderabad Express cover?

Narasapur - Hyderabad Express covers a total distance of 461 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17255 to reach the destination?

The 17255 takes 10h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express reaches its destination station Hyderabad Deccan Nampally at 05:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17255 has between Narasapur and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally?

The 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express take to reach Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station?

The 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:25 +1 night to the Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narasapur - Hyderabad Express usually arrives at NS and HYB?

Narasapur - Hyderabad Express arrives on platform number 1 at Narasapur (NS) and platform number 1 at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).

How many major stations 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express crosses?

The 17255 Narasapur - Hyderabad Express passes by 20 major stations which are Narasapur (NS), Palakollu (PKO), Viravasaram (VVM), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Mandavalli (MDVL), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Mangalagiri (MAG), Guntur Jn (GNT), Sattenapalle (SAP), Piduguralla (PGRL), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Bibinagar (BN), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB).