17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 31 2020 (16:54)

Train : 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 14h 45m

From : GNTDeparture : 19:00 To : KCG Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 623 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)19:00 10.038SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Perecherla (PRCA)19:1819:191m 111.358SCR1Phone Number ; 0863-2290580, Andhra Pradesh
Phirangipuram (PPM)19:2919:301m 121.073SCR--Pin- 522529, Andhra Pradesh
Narasaraopet (NRT)19:5019:511m 145.277SCR--Ph.no 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
Vinukonda (VKN)20:2020:211m 182.678SCR1Pin- 522647, Andhra Pradesh
Kurichedu (KCD)20:4020:411m 1107.170SCR1523304, Andhra Pradesh
Donakonda (DKD)20:5220:531m 1120.059SCR--Phone;08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
Gajjela Konda (GJJ)21:0421:051m 1130.857SCR1Pincode-523315.Telephone Number-08499-247233, Andhra Pradesh
Markapur Road (MRK)21:1921:201m 1144.074SCR1Ph.no 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
Tarlupadu (TLU)21:3021:311m 1156.474SCR1Phone Number ; 08499-246232, Andhra Pradesh
Cumbum (CBM)21:4221:431m 1170.046SCR1Phone no; 08406-232466, Andhra Pradesh
Jaggambhotla Krishnapuram (JBK)21:5221:531m 1176.965SCR--Phone; 08406-200100, Andhra Pradesh
Somidevipalle (SDV)22:0422:051m 1188.859SCR--Phone Number; 9441901913, Andhra Pradesh
Giddalur (GID)22:2022:211m 1203.646SCR--Ph.no 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
Diguvametta (DMT)22:3622:371m 1215.153SCR1Pin- 523367, Andhra Pradesh
Gazulapalli (GZL)23:0823:091m 1242.516SCR1Pin- 518583, Andhra Pradesh
Nandyal Jn (NDL)00:0500:105m 2257.080SCR1Phone Number ; 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
Betamcherla (BMH)00:4000:411m 2297.022SCR--Pin- 518206, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)02:2002:3010m 2332.857SCR--Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Veldurti (VDI)02:5102:521m 2352.754SCR--Pin- 518216, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)03:3003:322m 2386.873SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)03:4003:411m 2396.633SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)05:0505:072m 2442.292SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)05:1505:161m 2454.663SCR--Pin- 509131, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)05:2505:261m 2464.034SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)07:0007:022m 2517.459SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)07:2007:211m 2535.156SCR--509301, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)08:0008:011m 2571.565SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)08:3008:311m 2602.843SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)08:4008:411m 2609.344SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)08:5008:511m 2616.038SCR2Pin- 500053, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)09:0009:011m 2621.72SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)09:45 2623.3-SCR4,5Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express time table?

If you want to check the 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Guntur - Kacheguda Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17252 timetable?

It is important to check 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntur - Kacheguda Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntur - Kacheguda Express?

Guntur - Kacheguda Express train number is 17252.

What are the 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express running days?

The 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntur - Kacheguda Express?

Class of travel available in Guntur - Kacheguda Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17252 from the source station?

The 17252 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 19:00.

How much distance does Guntur - Kacheguda Express cover?

Guntur - Kacheguda Express covers a total distance of 623 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17252 to reach the destination?

The 17252 takes 14h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17252 has between Guntur Jn and Kacheguda?

The 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntur - Kacheguda Express usually arrives at GNT and KCG?

Guntur - Kacheguda Express arrives on platform number 1 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 4,5 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express crosses?

The 17252 Guntur - Kacheguda Express passes by 32 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Perecherla (PRCA), Phirangipuram (PPM), Narasaraopet (NRT), Vinukonda (VKN), Kurichedu (KCD), Donakonda (DKD), Gajjela Konda (GJJ), Markapur Road (MRK), Tarlupadu (TLU), Cumbum (CBM), Jaggambhotla Krishnapuram (JBK), Somidevipalle (SDV), Giddalur (GID), Diguvametta (DMT), Gazulapalli (GZL), Nandyal Jn (NDL), Betamcherla (BMH), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Veldurti (VDI), Kurnool City (KRNT), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Shadnagar (SHNR), Umdanagar (UR), Budvel (BDVL), Falaknuma (FM), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG).