17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:18)

Train : 17244 Rayagada - Guntur ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 14h 50m

From : RGDADeparture : 15:05 To : GNT Arrival : 05:55 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rayagada (RGDA)15:05 10.060ECoR3ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Jimidipeta (JMPT)15:2015:211m 115.161ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Kuneru (KNRT)15:3015:311m 124.359ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Gumada (GMDA)15:4015:411m 133.160ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)15:5315:552m 145.212ECoR2PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)16:0316:052m 146.842ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipuram Halt (NSX)16:1116:121m 151.163ECoR--Pin- 535522, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)16:2016:222m 159.542ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)16:3816:402m 170.860ECoR2Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)16:5216:542m 182.966ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)17:0317:052m 192.754ECoR1Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)17:1617:182m 1102.734ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Garudubilli (GRBL)17:2817:302m 1108.350ECoR--Pin-535260, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)17:5017:555m 1125.159ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)18:0618:071m 1135.953ECoR1Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)18:1518:161m 1143.061ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)18:2518:261m 1152.248ECoR1Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)18:3618:382m 1160.266ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)18:4618:471m 1169.046ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)18:5919:012m 1178.230ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)19:0819:091m 1181.713ECoR1Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)19:3019:5525m 1186.331ECoR5,6pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)20:2820:302m 1203.5106ECoR4Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)20:3920:401m 1219.3102SCR1, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)20:5420:551m 1243.276SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)21:0921:101m 1260.946SCR--Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)21:3921:401m 1283.172SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)21:5421:551m 1299.962SCR1Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)22:1922:201m 1324.638SCR2Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)22:3922:401m 1336.855SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)23:0923:101m 1363.356SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)23:1423:151m 1367.034SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)23:5023:555m 1386.931SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)00:0900:101m 2394.163SCR2Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)00:2400:251m 2408.762SCR3Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)00:4400:451m 2428.591SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)01:0401:051m 2457.360SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)01:2401:251m 2476.239SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)01:5401:551m 2494.927SCR1Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)03:2503:3510m 2535.810SCR4,5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)04:4804:502m 2547.519SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)05:55 2567.8-SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express time table?

If you want to check 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rayagada - Guntur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17244 timetable?

It is important to check 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rayagada - Guntur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rayagada - Guntur Express?

Rayagada - Guntur Express train number is 17244.

What are the 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express running days?

The 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rayagada (RGDA) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rayagada - Guntur Express?

Class of travel available in Rayagada - Guntur Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17244 from the source station?

The 17244 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 15:05.

How much distance does Rayagada - Guntur Express cover?

Rayagada - Guntur Express covers a total distance of 568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17244 to reach the destination?

The 17244 takes 14h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 05:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17244 has between Rayagada and Guntur Jn?

The 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:55 +1 night to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rayagada - Guntur Express usually arrives at RGDA and GNT?

Rayagada - Guntur Express arrives on platform number 3 at Rayagada (RGDA) and platform number 3 at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express crosses?

The 17244 Rayagada - Guntur Express passes by 41 major stations which are Rayagada (RGDA), Jimidipeta (JMPT), Kuneru (KNRT), Gumada (GMDA), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Parvatipuram (PVP), Narsipuram Halt (NSX), Sitanagaram (SNM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Komatipalli (KMX), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Garudubilli (GRBL), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Korukonda (KUK), Alamanda (ALM), Kantakapalle (KPL), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Pendurti (PDT), Simhachalam (SCM), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Pithapuram (PAP), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Dwarapudi (DWP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Kovvur (KVR), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Bhimadolu (BMD), Eluru (EE), Nuzvid (NZD), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Mangalagiri (MAG), Guntur Jn (GNT).