17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:23)

Train : 17243 Guntur - Rayagada ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 16h 5m

From : GNTDeparture : 22:15 To : RGDA Arrival : 14:20 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 568 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)22:15 10.058SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)22:3622:371m 120.221SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)23:1023:2010m 131.998SCR5Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Nuzvid (NZD)23:4523:461m 172.975SCR--Pin- 521110, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)00:0100:021m 291.530SCR1Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Bhimadolu (BMD)00:4000:422m 2110.575SCR--Pin- 534425, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)01:0501:072m 2139.333SCR1,2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)01:4301:452m 2159.144SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)02:0502:072m 2173.724SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)02:2502:305m 2180.960SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Dwarapudi (DWP)02:5002:522m 2200.745SCR--Pincode-533341, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)02:5702:581m 2204.5133SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)03:1003:122m 2231.073SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapuram (PAP)03:2203:242m 2243.171SCR1Pincode-533450, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)03:4503:472m 2267.956SCR3Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)04:0504:072m 2284.674SCR2Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipatnam Road (NRP)04:2504:272m 2306.843SCR2Pincode-531083, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)04:5204:542m 2324.611SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)07:0807:102m 2348.415SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)08:1308:152m 2364.340ECoR4Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)08:3408:351m 2376.914ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)08:5509:2025m 2381.530ECoR4pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)09:3609:382m 2389.661ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)09:4709:481m 2398.853ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)09:5810:002m 2407.653ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)10:0910:101m 2415.661ECoR2Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)10:1910:201m 2424.861ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)10:2710:281m 2431.938ECoR2Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)10:4510:505m 2442.672ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Garudubilli (GRBL)11:0411:062m 2459.428ECoR2Pin-535260, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)11:1811:202m 2465.166ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)11:2911:312m 2475.059ECoR2Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)11:4111:432m 2484.948ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)11:5812:002m 2497.062ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)12:1112:132m 2508.372ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipuram Halt (NSX)12:2012:211m 2516.728ECoR--Pin- 535522, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)12:3012:322m 2520.924ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)12:3612:382m 2522.556ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Gumada (GMDA)12:5112:521m 2534.648ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Kuneru (KNRT)13:0313:041m 2543.555ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Jimidipeta (JMPT)13:1413:151m 2552.714ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)14:20 2567.8-ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express time table?

If you want to check 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guntur - Rayagada Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17243 timetable?

It is important to check 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntur - Rayagada Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntur - Rayagada Express?

Guntur - Rayagada Express train number is 17243.

What are the 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express running days?

The 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Rayagada (RGDA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntur - Rayagada Express?

Class of travel available in Guntur - Rayagada Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17243 from the source station?

The 17243 departs from its source station Rayagada (RGDA) at 22:15.

How much distance does Guntur - Rayagada Express cover?

Guntur - Rayagada Express covers a total distance of 568 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17243 to reach the destination?

The 17243 takes 16h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express reaches its destination station Rayagada at 14:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17243 has between Guntur Jn and Rayagada?

The 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express take to reach Rayagada Railway Station?

The 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express Express reach on day 2 at 14:20 +1 night to the Rayagada Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntur - Rayagada Express usually arrives at GNT and RGDA?

Guntur - Rayagada Express arrives on platform number -- at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number -- at Rayagada (RGDA).

How many major stations 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express crosses?

The 17243 Guntur - Rayagada Express passes by 41 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Mangalagiri (MAG), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Nuzvid (NZD), Eluru (EE), Bhimadolu (BMD), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kovvur (KVR), Rajahmundry (RJY), Dwarapudi (DWP), Anaparti (APT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Pithapuram (PAP), Annavaram (ANV), Tuni (TUNI), Narsipatnam Road (NRP), Elamanchili (YLM), Anakapalle (AKP), Duvvada (DVD), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Simhachalam (SCM), Pendurti (PDT), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Kantakapalle (KPL), Alamanda (ALM), Korukonda (KUK), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Garudubilli (GRBL), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Komatipalli (KMX), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Sitanagaram (SNM), Narsipuram Halt (NSX), Parvatipuram (PVP), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Gumada (GMDA), Kuneru (KNRT), Jimidipeta (JMPT), Rayagada (RGDA).