17234 Bhagyanagar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 26 2019 (15:53)

Train : 17234 Bhagyanagar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 32 halts Duration : 8h 45m

From : BPQDeparture : 02:00 To : SC Arrival : 10:45 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 367 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)02:00 10.031CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Manikgarh (MAGH)02:1902:201m 19.7129SCR2Dist. Chandrapur 442905, Maharashtra
Wihirgaon (VHGN)02:2402:251m 118.363SCR1Dist. Chandrapur 441215, Maharashtra
Wirur (WIRR)02:3402:351m 127.786SCR--442905, Maharashtra
Makudi (MKDI)02:4402:451m 140.629SCR1Makudi, Maharashtra
Sirpur Town (SRUR)03:0903:101m 152.132SCR1Pin- 504299, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)03:4303:452m 169.862SCR2Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Asifabad Road (ASAF)03:5904:001m 184.264SCR2Pin- 504292, Telangana
Rechni Road (RECH)04:1304:141m 198.070SCR1Pin- 504274, Telangana
Bellampalli (BPA)04:2304:241m 1108.5112SCR2Tel- 08735 223298, Telangana
Mandamari (MMZ)04:2904:301m 1117.946SCR2Pin- 504231, Telangana
Ravindrakhani (RVKH)04:3504:361m 1121.736SCR1Pin- 504301, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)04:4704:481m 1128.293SCR2504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Peddampet (PPZ)04:5404:551m 1137.517SCR1Pin- 505208, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)05:1105:121m 1142.053SCR2Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Raghavapuram (RGPM)05:2305:241m 1151.831SCR--Pin- 505172, Telangana
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)05:3905:401m 1159.636SCR1Pin - 505172, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)05:5405:551m 1168.0105SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)05:5805:591m 1173.266SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Odela (OEA)06:0406:051m 1178.869SCR1Pin- 505152, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)06:0806:091m 1182.2-SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Bisugir Sharif (BGSF)06:1306:152m 1192.6128SCR1Pin- 505475, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)06:1806:202m 1199.155SCR2Pin- 505122, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)06:3306:352m 1211.189SCR1Pin- 505101, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)06:4306:452m 1222.916SCR2Pin- 506371, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)07:3007:355m 1235.060SCR2, Telangana
Pindial (PQL)07:4307:441m 1243.055SCR2Pin- 506151, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)07:5707:581m 1255.091SCR1Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Raghunathpalli (RGP)08:0908:101m 1271.687SCR1Pin; 506244, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)08:1808:202m 1283.195SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Aler (ALER)08:2908:301m 1297.472SCR1Pin; 508101, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)08:4908:501m 1320.242SCR1Pin; 508116, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)09:0909:101m 1333.621SCR1508126, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:45 1366.7-SCR5Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17234 Bhagyanagar Express time table?

If you want to check 17234 Bhagyanagar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagyanagar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17234 timetable?

It is important to check 17234 Bhagyanagar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagyanagar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagyanagar Express?

Bhagyanagar Express train number is 17234.

What are the 17234 Bhagyanagar Express running days?

The 17234 Bhagyanagar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Balharshah Jn (BPQ) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagyanagar Express?

Class of travel available in Bhagyanagar Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17234 from the source station?

The 17234 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 02:00.

How much distance does Bhagyanagar Express cover?

Bhagyanagar Express covers a total distance of 367 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17234 to reach the destination?

The 17234 takes 8h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17234 Bhagyanagar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17234 Bhagyanagar Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 10:45 .

How many stoppages 17234 has between Balharshah Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17234 Bhagyanagar Express has 33 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17234 Bhagyanagar Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17234 Bhagyanagar Express Express reach on day 1 at 10:45 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagyanagar Express usually arrives at BPQ and SC?

Bhagyanagar Express arrives on platform number -- at Balharshah Jn (BPQ) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17234 Bhagyanagar Express crosses?

The 17234 Bhagyanagar Express passes by 33 major stations which are Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Manikgarh (MAGH), Wihirgaon (VHGN), Wirur (WIRR), Makudi (MKDI), Sirpur Town (SRUR), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Asifabad Road (ASAF), Rechni Road (RECH), Bellampalli (BPA), Mandamari (MMZ), Ravindrakhani (RVKH), Manchiryal (MCI), Peddampet (PPZ), Ramagundam (RDM), Raghavapuram (RGPM), Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Kottapally (KYOP), Kolanoor (KOLR), Odela (OEA), Potkapalli (PTKP), Bisugir Sharif (BGSF), Jammikunta (JMKT), Uppal (OPL), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Pindial (PQL), Ghanpur (GNP), Raghunathpalli (RGP), Jangaon (ZN), Aler (ALER), Bhongir (BG), Bibinagar (BN), Secunderabad Jn (SC).