17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 27 2020 (20:11)

Train : 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur)Dep Days: S - - - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 23h 10m

From : NSDeparture : 10:50 To : NSL Arrival : 10:00 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1048 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narasapur (NS)10:50 10.067SCR1West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)10:5811:002m 18.968SCR1Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)11:2011:222m 131.659SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)11:4011:422m 149.363SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)11:5812:002m 166.141SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)12:4312:452m 195.233SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)14:0514:1510m 1138.737SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)14:3414:351m 1150.427SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)15:2015:255m 1170.658SCR6Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)16:0916:101m 1213.165SCR1Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)16:3916:401m 1244.561SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)17:0117:021m 1265.971SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Vishnupuram (VNUP)17:1717:181m 1283.678SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)17:3417:351m 1304.342SCR2, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)18:2918:301m 1342.039SCR1Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)21:2021:4020m 1451.855SCR5,6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)23:3823:402m 1560.5-SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)00:0000:055m 2612.619SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Basar (BSX)01:3901:401m 2641.945SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)02:5803:002m 2700.935SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)03:3803:402m 2723.341SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)04:2504:305m 2753.761SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)04:5805:002m 2782.278SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)06:2806:302m 2896.663SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)07:3007:355m 2959.337SCR3Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)10:00 21048.1-SCR1Pincode-423403, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) time table?

If you want to check the 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17231 timetable?

It is important to check 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur)?

Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) train number is 17231.

What are the 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) running days?

The 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) runs on Sun and Fri between Narasapur (NS) and Nagarsol (NSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur)?

Class of travel available in Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17231 from the source station?

The 17231 departs from its source station Nagarsol (NSL) at 10:50.

How much distance does Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) cover?

Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) covers a total distance of 1048 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17231 to reach the destination?

The 17231 takes 23h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) reaches its destination station Nagarsol at 10:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17231 has between Narasapur and Nagarsol?

The 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) take to reach Nagarsol Railway Station?

The 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) Express reach on day 2 at 10:00 +1 night to the Nagarsol Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) usually arrives at NS and NSL?

Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) arrives on platform number 1 at Narasapur (NS) and platform number 1 at Nagarsol (NSL).

How many major stations 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) crosses?

The 17231 Narsapur - Nagarsol Express (Via Guntur) passes by 25 major stations which are Narasapur (NS), Palakollu (PKO), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Mangalagiri (MAG), Guntur Jn (GNT), Sattenapalle (SAP), Piduguralla (PGRL), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Basar (BSX), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Jalna (J), Aurangabad (AWB), Nagarsol (NSL).