17212 Kondaveedu Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 05 2019 (11:52)

Train : 17212 Kondaveedu ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 16h 50m

From : YPRDeparture : 14:20 To : MTM Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 778 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)14:20 10.042SWR2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)14:3814:402m 112.554SWR4,5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)16:1316:152m 196.251SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)16:5917:001m 1133.737SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)17:3317:352m 1153.950SWR1Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)18:1518:205m 1187.451SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)18:5919:001m 1220.754SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)20:0420:051m 1277.847SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)21:1521:205m 1333.180SCR--Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Betamcherla (BMH)21:4721:481m 1368.946SCR--Pin- 518206, Andhra Pradesh
Nandyal Jn (NDL)22:4022:455m 1408.854SCR1Phone Number ; 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
Diguvametta (DMT)23:3223:331m 1450.728SCR1Pin- 523367, Andhra Pradesh
Giddalur (GID)23:5823:591m 1462.267SCR--Ph.no 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
Cumbum (CBM)00:2900:301m 2495.858SCR1Phone no; 08406-232466, Andhra Pradesh
Markapur Road (MRK)00:5700:581m 2521.853SCR1Ph.no 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
Donakonda (DKD)01:2501:261m 2545.862SCR--Phone;08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
Narasaraopet (NRT)02:3802:391m 2620.641SCR--Ph.no 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)03:4503:505m 2665.827SCR--Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)05:0005:1010m 2697.849SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)06:0306:052m 2741.234SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Machilipatnam (MTM)07:10 2778.2-SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17212 Kondaveedu Express time table?

If you want to check the 17212 Kondaveedu Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kondaveedu Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17212 timetable?

It is important to check 17212 Kondaveedu Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kondaveedu Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kondaveedu Express?

Kondaveedu Express train number is 17212.

What are the 17212 Kondaveedu Express running days?

The 17212 Kondaveedu Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Machilipatnam (MTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kondaveedu Express?

Class of travel available in Kondaveedu Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17212 from the source station?

The 17212 departs from its source station Machilipatnam (MTM) at 14:20.

How much distance does Kondaveedu Express cover?

Kondaveedu Express covers a total distance of 778 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17212 to reach the destination?

The 17212 takes 16h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17212 Kondaveedu Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17212 Kondaveedu Express reaches its destination station Machilipatnam at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17212 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Machilipatnam?

The 17212 Kondaveedu Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17212 Kondaveedu Express take to reach Machilipatnam Railway Station?

The 17212 Kondaveedu Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Machilipatnam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kondaveedu Express usually arrives at YPR and MTM?

Kondaveedu Express arrives on platform number 2 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM).

How many major stations 17212 Kondaveedu Express crosses?

The 17212 Kondaveedu Express passes by 20 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Hindupur (HUP), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Gooty Jn (GY), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Betamcherla (BMH), Nandyal Jn (NDL), Diguvametta (DMT), Giddalur (GID), Cumbum (CBM), Markapur Road (MRK), Donakonda (DKD), Narasaraopet (NRT), Guntur Jn (GNT), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Machilipatnam (MTM).