17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 05 2019 (11:59)

Train : 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 18h 10m

From : MTMDeparture : 15:35 To : YPR Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 778 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Machilipatnam (MTM)15:35 10.079SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)16:0316:052m 136.940SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)17:1017:2515m 180.432SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)18:2518:305m 1112.362SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Narasaraopet (NRT)19:1419:151m 1157.676SCR--Ph.no 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
Donakonda (DKD)20:1420:151m 1232.469SCR--Phone;08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
Markapur Road (MRK)20:3620:371m 1256.471SCR1Ph.no 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
Cumbum (CBM)20:5921:001m 1282.470SCR1Phone no; 08406-232466, Andhra Pradesh
Giddalur (GID)21:2921:301m 1316.036SCR--Ph.no 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
Diguvametta (DMT)21:4921:501m 1327.530SCR1Pin- 523367, Andhra Pradesh
Nandyal Jn (NDL)23:1523:205m 1369.450SCR1Phone Number ; 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
Betamcherla (BMH)00:0800:091m 2409.344SCR--Pin- 518206, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)00:5801:002m 2445.142SCR2Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:1902:201m 2500.435SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)03:5804:002m 2557.527SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)05:1505:205m 2590.872SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN)05:4805:502m 2624.342SWR1Pin- 515133, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)06:1906:201m 2644.547SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)07:0807:102m 2682.041SWR2ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)09:1309:152m 2765.725SWR4,5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)09:45 2778.2-SWR1Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kondaveedu Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17211 timetable?

It is important to check 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kondaveedu Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kondaveedu Express (PT)?

Kondaveedu Express (PT) train number is 17211.

What are the 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) running days?

The 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) runs on Mon, Wed and Fri between Machilipatnam (MTM) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kondaveedu Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kondaveedu Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17211 from the source station?

The 17211 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 15:35.

How much distance does Kondaveedu Express (PT) cover?

Kondaveedu Express (PT) covers a total distance of 778 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17211 to reach the destination?

The 17211 takes 18h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17211 has between Machilipatnam and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kondaveedu Express (PT) usually arrives at MTM and YPR?

Kondaveedu Express (PT) arrives on platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM) and platform number 1 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) crosses?

The 17211 Kondaveedu Express (PT) passes by 20 major stations which are Machilipatnam (MTM), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Guntur Jn (GNT), Narasaraopet (NRT), Donakonda (DKD), Markapur Road (MRK), Cumbum (CBM), Giddalur (GID), Diguvametta (DMT), Nandyal Jn (NDL), Betamcherla (BMH), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Gooty Jn (GY), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (SSPN), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Hindupur (HUP), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).