17210 Seshadri Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 01 2020 (09:33)

Train : 17210 Seshadri Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 35 halts Duration : 18h 50m

From : CCTDeparture : 17:35 To : SBC Arrival : 12:25 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 960 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kakinada Town Jn (CCT)17:35 10.041SCR1Pin- 533003, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)17:5317:552m 112.480SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)18:1518:161m 139.067SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)18:3718:414m 162.646SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)19:1019:111m 185.057SCR2Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)19:2919:301m 1102.045SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)19:4419:451m 1112.437SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)20:1720:181m 1132.353SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)20:3820:402m 1150.053SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)20:5921:001m 1166.843SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)21:4121:421m 1195.941SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)22:4522:5510m 1239.467SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)23:2323:252m 1270.980SCR3Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)23:5723:581m 1313.475SCR2Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)00:1000:111m 2328.567SCR--523157, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)00:5500:561m 2377.9105SCR3Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)01:1201:131m 2406.0108SCR--Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)01:3401:351m 2443.880SCR--Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)02:1302:141m 2494.629SCR3Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)03:3303:352m 2533.062SCR1Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)04:3304:341m 2593.253SCR1Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)05:0005:1010m 2616.439SCR3,4Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)05:2505:305m 2626.257SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)06:1406:151m 2668.162SCR2Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor (CTO)06:4406:451m 2698.131SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:4807:502m 2730.964SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)08:1308:152m 2755.579SR3PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)08:4808:502m 2799.235SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)09:1809:202m 2815.484SR3Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Kuppam (KPN)09:4909:501m 2856.073SWR2Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)10:1810:202m 2890.267SWR3Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Malur (MLO)10:4410:451m 2917.263SWR1Kolar, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)11:0411:051m 2937.243SWR3Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)11:1811:202m 2946.6101SWR3Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bengaluru East (BNCE)11:2411:251m 2953.381SWR1Karnataka 560005, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)11:2711:303m 2956.05SWR1Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)12:25 2960.3-SWR2Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Seshadri Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17210 timetable?

It is important to check 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Seshadri Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Seshadri Express (PT)?

Seshadri Express (PT) train number is 17210.

What are the 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) running days?

The 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kakinada Town Jn (CCT) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Seshadri Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Seshadri Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17210 from the source station?

The 17210 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 17:35.

How much distance does Seshadri Express (PT) cover?

Seshadri Express (PT) covers a total distance of 960 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17210 to reach the destination?

The 17210 takes 18h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 12:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17210 has between Kakinada Town Jn and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:25 +1 night to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Seshadri Express (PT) usually arrives at CCT and SBC?

Seshadri Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Kakinada Town Jn (CCT) and platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) crosses?

The 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) passes by 36 major stations which are Kakinada Town Jn (CCT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Anaparti (APT), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tanuku (TNKU), Attili (AL), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Tenali Jn (TEL), Bapatla (BPP), Chirala (CLX), Ongole (OGL), Singarayakonda (SKM), Kavali (KVZ), Nellore (NLR), Gudur Jn (GDR), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Pakala Jn (PAK), Chittoor (CTO), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Gudiyattam (GYM), Vaniyambadi (VN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Kuppam (KPN), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Malur (MLO), Whitefield (WFD), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bengaluru East (BNCE), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).