17209 Seshadri Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:33)

Train : 17209 Seshadri ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 19h 45m

From : SBCDeparture : 11:00 To : CCT Arrival : 06:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 960 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)11:00 10.026SWR1Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Bengaluru Cantt (BNC)11:1011:122m 14.351SWR2Bengaluru-560046, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)11:2311:252m 113.763SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Whitefield (WFD)11:3411:351m 123.186SWR2Bengaluru-560067, Karnataka
Malur (MLO)11:4911:501m 143.143SWR2Kolar, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)12:2812:302m 170.173SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Kuppam (KPN)12:5813:002m 1104.339SWR1Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)14:0314:052m 1144.951SR3Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Vaniyambadi (VN)14:2414:251m 1161.290SR--Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
Gudiyattam (GYM)14:5414:551m 1204.849SR2PIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)15:2515:305m 1229.468SR3,4Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chittoor (CTO)15:5916:001m 1262.262SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)16:2916:301m 1292.256SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)17:1517:205m 1334.229SCR2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)17:4017:5010m 1344.058SCR2Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Kalahasti (KHT)18:1418:151m 1367.141SCR2Chittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)19:4319:452m 1427.479SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)20:1420:151m 1465.778SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Kavali (KVZ)20:5420:551m 1516.578SCR--Pin- 524201, Andhra Pradesh
Singarayakonda (SKM)21:2421:251m 1554.458SCR--Pin- 523101, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)21:5421:551m 1582.487SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)22:2922:301m 1631.943SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)22:5122:521m 1646.971SCR3Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)23:2823:302m 1689.538SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)00:2000:3515m 2721.067SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)01:1401:151m 2764.560SCR1Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)01:4401:451m 2793.635SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)02:1402:151m 2810.356SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)02:3402:351m 2828.185SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)02:4902:501m 2847.926SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)03:1403:151m 2858.435SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)03:4403:451m 2875.448SCR1Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)04:1304:152m 2897.8101SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Anaparti (APT)04:2904:301m 2921.484SCR--Pin- 533342, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)04:4904:501m 2947.96SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Kakinada Town Jn (CCT)06:45 2960.3-SCR2Pin- 533003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17209 Seshadri Express time table?

If you want to check the 17209 Seshadri Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Seshadri Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17209 timetable?

It is important to check 17209 Seshadri Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Seshadri Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Seshadri Express?

Seshadri Express train number is 17209.

What are the 17209 Seshadri Express running days?

The 17209 Seshadri Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and Kakinada Town Jn (CCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Seshadri Express?

Class of travel available in Seshadri Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17209 from the source station?

The 17209 departs from its source station Kakinada Town Jn (CCT) at 11:00.

How much distance does Seshadri Express cover?

Seshadri Express covers a total distance of 960 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17209 to reach the destination?

The 17209 takes 19h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17209 Seshadri Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17209 Seshadri Express reaches its destination station Kakinada Town Jn at 06:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17209 has between KSR Bengaluru City Jn and Kakinada Town Jn?

The 17209 Seshadri Express has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17209 Seshadri Express take to reach Kakinada Town Jn Railway Station?

The 17209 Seshadri Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:45 +1 night to the Kakinada Town Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Seshadri Express usually arrives at SBC and CCT?

Seshadri Express arrives on platform number 1 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) and platform number 2 at Kakinada Town Jn (CCT).

How many major stations 17209 Seshadri Express crosses?

The 17209 Seshadri Express passes by 35 major stations which are KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Bengaluru Cantt (BNC), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Whitefield (WFD), Malur (MLO), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Kuppam (KPN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Vaniyambadi (VN), Gudiyattam (GYM), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Chittoor (CTO), Pakala Jn (PAK), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Sri Kalahasti (KHT), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Kavali (KVZ), Singarayakonda (SKM), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Akividu (AKVD), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Attili (AL), Tanuku (TNKU), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Rajahmundry (RJY), Anaparti (APT), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Kakinada Town Jn (CCT).