17202 Golconda Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:17)

Train : 17202 Golconda ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 23 halts Duration : 8h 45m

From : SCDeparture : 12:30 To : GNT Arrival : 21:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 380 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)12:30 10.029SCR3,5,6Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)12:4212:431m 15.879SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)13:1413:151m 146.572SCR2Pin; 508116, Telangana
Aler (ALER)13:3413:351m 169.353SCR2Pin; 508101, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)13:5113:521m 183.677SCR2Pin; 506167, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)14:1414:151m 1111.741SCR2Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)14:4414:462m 1131.717SCR1, Telangana
Warangal (WL)15:2315:252m 1141.974SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)15:4915:501m 1171.549SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)16:0916:101m 1187.0100SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)16:1916:201m 1202.059SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Garla (GLA)16:4016:411m 1221.722SCR1Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)16:5416:551m 1226.598SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)17:0917:101m 1249.456SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)17:4017:411m 1277.372SCR1Pin- 507204, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)17:5517:561m 1294.272SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Errupalem (YP)18:0918:101m 1309.843SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Kondapalli (KI)18:4418:451m 1334.383SCR2Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Rayanapadu (RYP)18:4918:501m 1339.89SCR--Pin- 521241, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)19:4519:5510m 1348.521SCR6Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)20:0920:101m 1353.429SCR--Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)20:2420:251m 1360.249SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)20:3920:401m 1371.629SCR--Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)20:4420:451m 1373.614SCR--Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)21:15 1380.4-SCR7Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17202 Golconda Express time table?

If you want to check 17202 Golconda Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Golconda Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17202 timetable?

It is important to check 17202 Golconda Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Golconda Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Golconda Express?

Golconda Express train number is 17202.

What are the 17202 Golconda Express running days?

The 17202 Golconda Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Golconda Express?

Class of travel available in Golconda Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17202 from the source station?

The 17202 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 12:30.

How much distance does Golconda Express cover?

Golconda Express covers a total distance of 380 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17202 to reach the destination?

The 17202 takes 8h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17202 Golconda Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17202 Golconda Express reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 21:15 .

How many stoppages 17202 has between Secunderabad Jn and Guntur Jn?

The 17202 Golconda Express has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17202 Golconda Express take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 17202 Golconda Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:15 to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Golconda Express usually arrives at SC and GNT?

Golconda Express arrives on platform number 3,5,6 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 3,5,6 at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 17202 Golconda Express crosses?

The 17202 Golconda Express passes by 24 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Moula Ali (MLY), Bhongir (BG), Aler (ALER), Jangaon (ZN), Ghanpur (GNP), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Nekonda (NKD), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Khammam (KMT), Bona Kalu (BKL), Madhira (MDR), Errupalem (YP), Kondapalli (KI), Rayanapadu (RYP), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Mangalagiri (MAG), Namburu (NBR), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Guntur Jn (GNT).