17201 Golconda Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:27)

Train : 17201 Golconda ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : GNTDeparture : 06:00 To : SC Arrival : 13:50 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 380 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntur Jn (GNT)06:00 10.059SCR6Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)06:0706:081m 16.823SCR--Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)06:1306:141m 18.862SCR--Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)06:2506:261m 120.224SCR--Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)06:5507:0510m 131.965SCR10Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Rayanapadu (RYP)07:1307:141m 140.624SCR--Pin- 521241, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapalli (KI)07:2807:291m 146.187SCR1Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Errupalem (YP)07:4607:471m 170.778SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)07:5908:001m 186.278SCR2Pin- 507203, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)08:1308:141m 1103.180SCR2Pin- 507204, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)08:3508:361m 1131.076SCR2Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)08:5408:551m 1153.958SCR1Pin- 506381, Telangana
Garla (GLA)09:0009:011m 1158.785SCR2Pin- 507210, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)09:1509:161m 1178.481SCR2Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)09:2709:281m 1193.478SCR2Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)09:4009:411m 1208.956SCR2Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Warangal (WL)10:1310:152m 1238.527SCR2,3Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)10:3810:402m 1248.746SCR3, Telangana
Ghanpur (GNP)11:0611:071m 1268.799SCR1Enq Ph ; 08711 220231, Telangana
Jangaon (ZN)11:2411:251m 1296.961SCR1Pin; 506167, Telangana
Aler (ALER)11:3911:401m 1311.157SCR1Pin; 508101, Telangana
Bhongir (BG)12:0412:051m 1334.055SCR1Pin; 508116, Telangana
Moula Ali (MLY)12:4912:501m 1374.66SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)13:50 1380.4-SCR2,3Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17201 Golconda Express time table?

If you want to check the 17201 Golconda Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Golconda Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17201 timetable?

It is important to check 17201 Golconda Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Golconda Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Golconda Express?

Golconda Express train number is 17201.

What are the 17201 Golconda Express running days?

The 17201 Golconda Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntur Jn (GNT) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Golconda Express?

Class of travel available in Golconda Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17201 from the source station?

The 17201 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 06:00.

How much distance does Golconda Express cover?

Golconda Express covers a total distance of 380 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17201 to reach the destination?

The 17201 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17201 Golconda Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17201 Golconda Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 13:50 .

How many stoppages 17201 has between Guntur Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17201 Golconda Express has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17201 Golconda Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17201 Golconda Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:50 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Golconda Express usually arrives at GNT and SC?

Golconda Express arrives on platform number 6 at Guntur Jn (GNT) and platform number 2,3 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17201 Golconda Express crosses?

The 17201 Golconda Express passes by 23 major stations which are Guntur Jn (GNT), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Namburu (NBR), Mangalagiri (MAG), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Rayanapadu (RYP), Kondapalli (KI), Errupalem (YP), Madhira (MDR), Bona Kalu (BKL), Khammam (KMT), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Garla (GLA), Mahbubabad (MABD), Kesamudram (KDM), Nekonda (NKD), Warangal (WL), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Ghanpur (GNP), Jangaon (ZN), Aler (ALER), Bhongir (BG), Moula Ali (MLY), Secunderabad Jn (SC).