17064 Ajanta Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 07 2020 (21:27)

Train : 17064 Ajanta Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 12h 35m

From : SCDeparture : 18:10 To : MMR Arrival : 06:45 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 621 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)18:10 10.026SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)18:1818:191m 13.555SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)18:3018:311m 113.664SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Medchal (MED)18:4418:451m 127.674SCR2501401, Telangana
Wadiaram (WDR)19:1619:171m 165.763SCR1Pin-502255, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)19:5820:002m 1108.754SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)20:5821:002m 1160.850SCR2Pin- 503002, Telangana
Basar (BSX)21:3521:372m 1190.159SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Dharmabad (DAB)21:4721:481m 1200.057SCR1Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)22:1922:201m 1229.442SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)22:4822:502m 1249.130SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)23:3523:405m 1271.561SCR1Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)00:1000:122m 2301.966SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)00:3800:402m 2330.353SCR3Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)01:1101:121m 2357.964SCR--Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)01:2601:271m 2372.866SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)01:5201:531m 2400.164SCR1Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)02:3502:372m 2444.855SCR--Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)03:4503:505m 2507.584SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)04:1404:151m 2541.256SCR1Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)04:4404:451m 2568.231SCR1Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)05:4005:455m 2596.323SCR2Pincode-423403, Maharashtra
Manmad Jn (MMR)06:45 2620.9-CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ajanta Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17064 timetable?

It is important to check 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ajanta Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ajanta Express (PT)?

Ajanta Express (PT) train number is 17064.

What are the 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) running days?

The 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Manmad Jn (MMR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ajanta Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ajanta Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17064 from the source station?

The 17064 departs from its source station Manmad Jn (MMR) at 18:10.

How much distance does Ajanta Express (PT) cover?

Ajanta Express (PT) covers a total distance of 621 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17064 to reach the destination?

The 17064 takes 12h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) reaches its destination station Manmad Jn at 06:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17064 has between Secunderabad Jn and Manmad Jn?

The 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) take to reach Manmad Jn Railway Station?

The 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:45 +1 night to the Manmad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ajanta Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and MMR?

Ajanta Express (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 8 at Manmad Jn (MMR).

How many major stations 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) crosses?

The 17064 Ajanta Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Bolarum (BMO), Medchal (MED), Wadiaram (WDR), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Basar (BSX), Dharmabad (DAB), Umri (UMRI), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Manwath Road (MVO), Selu (SELU), Partur (PTU), Jalna (J), Aurangabad (AWB), Lasur (LSR), Rotegaon (RGO), Nagarsol (NSL), Manmad Jn (MMR).