17063 Ajanta Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 2020 (19:14)

Train : 17063 Ajanta Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 12h 0m

From : MMRDeparture : 20:50 To : SC Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 621 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manmad Jn (MMR)20:50 10.041CR5Manmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nagarsol (NSL)21:1821:202m 124.689SCR1Pincode-423403, Maharashtra
Rotegaon (RGO)21:3921:401m 152.785SCR--Dist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Lasur (LSR)21:5922:001m 179.751SCR--Pin Code; 423702., Maharashtra
Aurangabad (AWB)22:4022:455m 1113.463SCR1Pin- 431005, Maharashtra
Jalna (J)23:4523:472m 1176.173SCR1Pin- 431213, Maharashtra
Partur (PTU)00:2400:251m 2220.886SCR--Pin- 431501, Maharashtra
Selu (SELU)00:4400:451m 2248.164SCR1Pin- 431503, Maharashtra
Manwath Road (MVO)00:5901:001m 2263.034SCR--Pin- 431505, Maharashtra
Parbhani Jn (PBN)01:4801:502m 2290.549SCR1Parbhani 431401, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)02:2502:305m 2319.048SCR--Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)03:0803:102m 2349.431SCR--Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)03:5303:552m 2371.851SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Umri (UMRI)04:1804:191m 2391.5118SCR1Pin- 431807, Maharashtra
Dharmabad (DAB)04:3404:351m 2420.940SCR--Pin- 431809, Maharashtra
Basar (BSX)04:5004:522m 2430.849SCR1Pin- 504101, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)05:2805:302m 2460.168SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)06:1606:171m 2512.257SCR1503111, Telangana
Wadiaram (WDR)07:0207:031m 2555.285SCR--Pin-502255, Telangana
Medchal (MED)07:3007:311m 2593.338SCR1501401, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)07:5307:541m 2607.220SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)08:2408:251m 2617.48SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)08:50 2620.9-SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ajanta Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17063 timetable?

It is important to check 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ajanta Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ajanta Express (PT)?

Ajanta Express (PT) train number is 17063.

What are the 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) running days?

The 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Manmad Jn (MMR) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ajanta Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Ajanta Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17063 from the source station?

The 17063 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 20:50.

How much distance does Ajanta Express (PT) cover?

Ajanta Express (PT) covers a total distance of 621 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17063 to reach the destination?

The 17063 takes 12h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17063 has between Manmad Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ajanta Express (PT) usually arrives at MMR and SC?

Ajanta Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5 at Manmad Jn (MMR) and platform number 8 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) crosses?

The 17063 Ajanta Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Manmad Jn (MMR), Nagarsol (NSL), Rotegaon (RGO), Lasur (LSR), Aurangabad (AWB), Jalna (J), Partur (PTU), Selu (SELU), Manwath Road (MVO), Parbhani Jn (PBN), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Umri (UMRI), Dharmabad (DAB), Basar (BSX), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Kamareddi (KMC), Wadiaram (WDR), Medchal (MED), Bolarum (BMO), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Secunderabad Jn (SC).