17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (21:22)

Train : 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 11 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : KRNTDeparture : 05:30 To : SC Arrival : 11:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 244 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kurnool City (KRNT)05:30 10.049SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)05:4205:431m 19.854SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)06:3406:351m 155.453SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)06:4906:501m 167.763SCR2Pin- 509131, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)06:5907:001m 177.267SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)07:4807:502m 1130.671SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)08:0508:061m 1148.258SCR--509301, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)08:4408:451m 1184.664SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)08:5909:001m 1199.552SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)09:1909:201m 1216.033SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)09:4409:451m 1229.219SCR2Pin- 500053, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)10:0810:102m 1236.59SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)11:00 1243.6-SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hundry Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17028 timetable?

It is important to check 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hundry Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hundry Express (UnReserved)?

Hundry Express (UnReserved) train number is 17028.

What are the 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kurnool City (KRNT) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hundry Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hundry Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 17028 from the source station?

The 17028 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 05:30.

How much distance does Hundry Express (UnReserved) cover?

Hundry Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 244 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17028 to reach the destination?

The 17028 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 11:00 .

How many stoppages 17028 has between Kurnool City and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:00 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hundry Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at KRNT and SC?

Hundry Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Kurnool City (KRNT) and platform number 8 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 17028 Hundry Express (UnReserved) passes by 12 major stations which are Kurnool City (KRNT), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Shadnagar (SHNR), Timmapur (TMX), Umdanagar (UR), Falaknuma (FM), Kacheguda (KCG), Secunderabad Jn (SC).