17023 Tungabhadra Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:09)

Train : 17023 Tungabhadra ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 14 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : SCDeparture : 07:30 To : KRNT Arrival : 12:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 244 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)07:30 10.033SCR9Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)07:4307:452m 17.249SCR2Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)07:4707:481m 18.831SCR2, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)07:5908:001m 114.450SCR1Pin- 500053, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)08:0808:091m 121.156SCR2Pin- 500052, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)08:1608:171m 127.682SCR1Pin- 501218, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)08:2908:301m 144.154SCR1Pin- 509325, Telangana
HBL Nagar (HBLN)08:3508:361m 148.627SCR1Pin- 509228, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)08:5909:001m 159.064SCR1Pin- 509216, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)09:3409:351m 195.441SCR2509301, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)10:0110:032m 1113.089SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)10:3910:401m 1166.543SCR1Pin- 509381, Telangana
Sriramnagar (SRNR)10:5310:541m 1175.957SCR2Pin- 509131, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)11:0711:081m 1188.264SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ)11:5111:521m 1233.915SCR1Pin- 509128, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)12:30 1243.6-SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17023 Tungabhadra Express time table?

If you want to check 17023 Tungabhadra Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tungabhadra Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17023 timetable?

It is important to check 17023 Tungabhadra Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tungabhadra Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tungabhadra Express?

Tungabhadra Express train number is 17023.

What are the 17023 Tungabhadra Express running days?

The 17023 Tungabhadra Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Kurnool City (KRNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tungabhadra Express?

Class of travel available in Tungabhadra Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 17023 from the source station?

The 17023 departs from its source station Kurnool City (KRNT) at 07:30.

How much distance does Tungabhadra Express cover?

Tungabhadra Express covers a total distance of 244 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17023 to reach the destination?

The 17023 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17023 Tungabhadra Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17023 Tungabhadra Express reaches its destination station Kurnool City at 12:30 .

How many stoppages 17023 has between Secunderabad Jn and Kurnool City?

The 17023 Tungabhadra Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17023 Tungabhadra Express take to reach Kurnool City Railway Station?

The 17023 Tungabhadra Express Express reach on day 1 at 12:30 to the Kurnool City Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tungabhadra Express usually arrives at SC and KRNT?

Tungabhadra Express arrives on platform number 9 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 9 at Kurnool City (KRNT).

How many major stations 17023 Tungabhadra Express crosses?

The 17023 Tungabhadra Express passes by 15 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kacheguda (KCG), Malakpet (MXT), Falaknuma (FM), Budvel (BDVL), Umdanagar (UR), Timmapur (TMX), HBL Nagar (HBLN), Shadnagar (SHNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Sriramnagar (SRNR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Sri Bala Brahmeswara Jogulamba Halt (SBBJ), Kurnool City (KRNT).