17015 Visakha Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 09 2019 (14:35)

Train : 17015 Visakha ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 23h 0m

From : BBSDeparture : 08:30 To : SC Arrival : 07:30 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)08:30 10.046ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)08:5509:005m 119.175ECoR3Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Nirakarpur (NKP)09:2109:232m 145.586ECoR--PIN - 752019, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)09:5409:562m 190.278ECoR2752030, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)10:3810:402m 1144.964ECoR--Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)11:0011:055m 1166.259ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)11:3011:322m 1190.967ECoR2PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)11:4811:502m 1208.850ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)12:2812:302m 1240.677ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)12:5012:522m 1266.469ECoR2PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Kotabommali (KBM)13:0413:062m 1280.268ECoR--Pin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
Tilaru (TIU)13:1813:202m 1293.962ECoR--PIN- 532474, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)13:3913:412m 1313.671ECoR2Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Ponduru (PDU)13:5413:562m 1328.970ECoR--Pin- 532168, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)14:1614:182m 1352.368ECoR1Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)14:4514:505m 1383.170ECoR1Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)15:2015:222m 1418.267ECoR2Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)15:3815:402m 1436.219ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)16:0516:2520m 1444.331ECoR1pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)16:5817:002m 1461.563ECoR1Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)17:1517:161m 1477.375SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Elamanchili (YLM)17:3517:361m 1501.286SCR--Pincode 531055, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)18:0418:062m 1541.172SCR1Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)18:2018:211m 1557.982SCR1Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)18:4818:491m 1594.849SCR3Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)19:5119:521m 1644.943SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)20:2320:241m 1667.351SCR2Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)20:4420:451m 1684.345SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)20:5921:001m 1694.831SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)21:3921:401m 1714.656SCR2West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)21:5922:001m 1732.342SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)22:2422:251m 1749.145SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)23:0423:051m 1778.235SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)00:2000:3010m 2821.732SCR1,4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)01:3001:355m 2853.664SCR1Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Sattenapalle (SAP)02:1502:161m 2896.063SCR--Ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
Piduguralla (PGRL)02:4602:471m 2927.571SCR1Ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)03:0503:061m 2948.959SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Miryalaguda (MRGA)03:4503:461m 2987.381SCR2, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)04:1404:151m 21025.034SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)07:30 21134.8-SCR2Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17015 Visakha Express time table?

If you want to check 17015 Visakha Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakha Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17015 timetable?

It is important to check 17015 Visakha Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakha Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakha Express?

Visakha Express train number is 17015.

What are the 17015 Visakha Express running days?

The 17015 Visakha Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakha Express?

Class of travel available in Visakha Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 17015 from the source station?

The 17015 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:30.

How much distance does Visakha Express cover?

Visakha Express covers a total distance of 1135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17015 to reach the destination?

The 17015 takes 23h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17015 Visakha Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 17015 Visakha Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 07:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 17015 has between Bhubaneswar and Secunderabad Jn?

The 17015 Visakha Express has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17015 Visakha Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 17015 Visakha Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:30 +1 night to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakha Express usually arrives at BBS and SC?

Visakha Express arrives on platform number 4 at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number 4 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 17015 Visakha Express crosses?

The 17015 Visakha Express passes by 40 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Nirakarpur (NKP), Balugaon (BALU), Chatrapur (CAP), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Sompeta (SPT), Palasa (PSA), Naupada Jn (NWP), Kotabommali (KBM), Tilaru (TIU), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Ponduru (PDU), Chipurupalle (CPP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Simhachalam (SCM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Duvvada (DVD), Anakapalle (AKP), Elamanchili (YLM), Tuni (TUNI), Annavaram (ANV), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Rajahmundry (RJY), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Tanuku (TNKU), Attili (AL), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Guntur Jn (GNT), Sattenapalle (SAP), Piduguralla (PGRL), Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Nalgonda (NLDA), Secunderabad Jn (SC).