17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 11 2020 (18:28)

Train : 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 39h 25m

From : SCDeparture : 22:15 To : DBG Arrival : 13:40 +2 nights Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1911 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)22:15 10.073SCR2Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)00:0300:052m 2131.772SCR1, Telangana
Ramagundam (RDM)01:2301:252m 2224.7-SCR1Peddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
Manchiryal (MCI)01:2801:291m 2238.558SCR1504208 Ph : 08736 - 254445, Telangana
Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)02:2902:301m 2296.931SCR1Tel- 08738-238717, Telangana
Balharshah Jn (BPQ)04:4505:1530m 2366.759CR--Balharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)09:3009:355m 2616.658SECR1,2Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Durg Jn (DURG)11:5512:005m 2751.564SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)12:3512:405m 2788.560SECR6Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)14:3014:4515m 2899.468SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)17:4517:472m 21103.373SER2PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)19:1019:2515m 21204.553SER4PIN - 769001, Odisha
Ranchi Jn (RNC)22:4022:5515m 21375.951SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)00:0500:105m 31435.945SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)01:2001:3010m 31488.720SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)03:5504:005m 31537.944ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)05:2605:271m 31601.369ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)06:1606:182m 31657.756ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)06:4906:512m 31686.731ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)08:1508:205m 31730.682ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)08:5909:012m 31784.224ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)10:4011:1030m 31823.443ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)12:2012:255m 31874.130ECR5848101, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)13:40 31911.3-ECR3Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 17007 timetable?

It is important to check 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)?

Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) train number is 17007.

What are the 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) running days?

The 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) runs on Tue and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Darbhanga Jn (DBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 17007 from the source station?

The 17007 departs from its source station Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 22:15.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) cover?

Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1911 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 17007 to reach the destination?

The 17007 takes 39h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Darbhanga Jn at 13:40 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 17007 has between Secunderabad Jn and Darbhanga Jn?

The 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) take to reach Darbhanga Jn Railway Station?

The 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:40 +2 nights to the Darbhanga Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and DBG?

Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 2 at Darbhanga Jn (DBG).

How many major stations 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) crosses?

The 17007 Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Ramagundam (RDM), Manchiryal (MCI), Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR), Balharshah Jn (BPQ), Gondia Jn (G), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Darbhanga Jn (DBG).