16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (07:52)

Train : 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 13h 20m

From : MSDeparture : 19:15 To : RMM Arrival : 08:35 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 665 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chennai Egmore (MS)19:15 10.053SR5,9Chennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Tambaram (TBM)19:4319:452m 124.566SR7,8Pin- 600045, Tamil Nadu
Chengalpattu Jn (CGL)20:1320:152m 155.593SR6Pincode-603001, Tamil Nadu
Melmaruvathur (MLMR)20:3820:402m 191.162SR4Pin- 603301, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)21:4521:5510m 1158.572SR5Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ)22:3422:351m 1205.359SR1Cuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
Chidambaram (CDM)23:1423:151m 1243.893SR1Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
Sirkazhi (SY)23:2623:271m 1260.833SR1Tamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)00:0300:052m 2280.849SR1PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
Kumbakonam (KMU)00:4300:452m 2312.052SR1Ph: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)01:3001:322m 2351.432SR1Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)03:0503:105m 2401.172SR4Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Pudukkottai (PDKT)03:5403:551m 2454.173SR1Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu
Chettinad (CTND)04:1604:171m 2479.637SR1Kanadukathan, Tamil Nadu
Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI)04:3504:405m 2490.749SR1Ariyakudi Road, Tamil Nadu
Devakottai Road (DKO)04:4604:471m 2495.786SR1NH 210, Tamil Nadu
Kallal (KAL)04:5604:571m 2508.651SR1Kallal, Tamil Nadu
Sivaganga (SVGA)05:2405:251m 2531.450SR1PIN: 630561, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)05:5005:555m 2552.160SR1Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Paramakkudi (PMK)06:1906:201m 2576.171SR1Ramanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
Ramanathapuram (RMD)06:5006:522m 2611.868SR1Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
Mandapam (MMM)07:2407:251m 2648.227SR1PIN 623519, Tamil Nadu
Pamban (PBM)07:3907:401m 2654.512SR1Pamban, Tamil Nadu
Rameswaram (RMM)08:35 2665.4-SR3Dist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16851 timetable?

It is important to check 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT)?

Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) train number is 16851.

What are the 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) running days?

The 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Rameswaram (RMM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16851 from the source station?

The 16851 departs from its source station Rameswaram (RMM) at 19:15.

How much distance does Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) cover?

Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 665 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16851 to reach the destination?

The 16851 takes 13h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Rameswaram at 08:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16851 has between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram?

The 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) take to reach Rameswaram Railway Station?

The 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:35 +1 night to the Rameswaram Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) usually arrives at MS and RMM?

Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 5,9 at Chennai Egmore (MS) and platform number 3 at Rameswaram (RMM).

How many major stations 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) crosses?

The 16851 Boat Mail (Rameswaram) Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Chennai Egmore (MS), Tambaram (TBM), Chengalpattu Jn (CGL), Melmaruvathur (MLMR), Villupuram Jn (VM), Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ), Chidambaram (CDM), Sirkazhi (SY), Mayiladuturai Jn (MV), Kumbakonam (KMU), Thanjavur Jn (TJ), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Pudukkottai (PDKT), Chettinad (CTND), Karaikkudi Jn (KKDI), Devakottai Road (DKO), Kallal (KAL), Sivaganga (SVGA), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Paramakkudi (PMK), Ramanathapuram (RMD), Mandapam (MMM), Pamban (PBM), Rameswaram (RMM).