16792 Palaruvi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 29 2019 (01:07)

Train : 16792 Palaruvi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 36 halts Duration : 14h 10m

From : PGTDeparture : 16:05 To : TEN Arrival : 06:15 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 477 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Palakkad Jn (PGT)16:05 10.078SR3Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
Ottappalam (OTP)16:2916:301m 131.352SR2Palakkad, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)17:2217:253m 175.456SR1Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)18:2318:252m 1129.929SR1Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)19:0019:055m 1146.935SR2Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)19:2219:231m 1156.842SR2Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Mulanturutti (MNTT)19:3419:351m 1164.576SR1Ernakualm-682314 Ph 0484 2740234, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)19:4419:451m 1175.841SR2Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Vaikom Road (VARD)19:5419:551m 1182.044SR--Kottayam Ph 0482 9236356, Kerala
Kuruppanthara (KRPP)20:0420:051m 1188.634SR--Kottayam Ph 04829-242319, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)20:3720:403m 1206.956SR1,2Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)20:5921:001m 1224.753SR3Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)21:0921:101m 1232.662SR3Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)21:1921:201m 1241.953SR1Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Cheriyanad (CYN)21:2721:281m 1248.062SR--Alappuzha Pin-689511, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)21:3421:351m 1254.212SR--Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)22:1322:152m 1261.933SR3Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Ochira (OCR)22:2622:271m 1268.035SR--Pincode-690533. Telephone Number; 0476-2690264, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)22:4022:411m 1275.643SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)22:5222:531m 1283.445SR1Pincode-690543, Kerala
Munroturuttu (MQO)22:5923:001m 1287.939SR--Sasthamkotta, Kerala
Perinad (PRND)23:0923:101m 1293.736SR1Pincode-691601, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)23:2523:3510m 1302.837SR1APincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Kilikollur (KLQ)23:4423:451m 1308.5106SR--Pincode-691004, Kerala
Kundara (KUV)23:4923:501m 1315.527SR--Pincode-691501, Kerala
Ezhukone (EKN)00:0100:021m 2320.461SR1Pincode-691505, Kerala
Kottarakara (KKZ)00:0900:101m 2327.6119SR--Pincode-691506, Kerala
Auvaneeswaram (AVS)00:1600:171m 2339.536SR--Avaneeswaram Pathanapuram Rd, Kerala
Punalur (PUU)00:3000:355m 2347.223SR--Pincode-691305.Telephone Number; 0475-2222606, Kerala
Tenmalai (TML)01:3201:331m 2369.017SR--Thenmala, Kerala
New Aryankavu (AYVN)02:0402:051m 2377.715SR--Pincode-691309, Kerala
Sengottai (SCT)03:2003:3010m 2396.936SR1Tenkasi District - 627810., Tamil Nadu
Tenkasi Jn (TSI)03:4303:452m 2404.870SR1Jn pt VPT/TEN, Tamil Nadu
Pavurchatram (PCM)03:5403:551m 2415.245SR--PIN CODE 627808, Tamil Nadu
Kizhakadaiyam (KKY)04:1104:121m 2427.176SR--Kilakadayam, Tamil Nadu
Ambasamudram (ASD)04:2404:251m 2442.466SR1Ambasamudram, Tamil Nadu
Cheranmahadevi (SMD)04:3904:401m 2457.812SR--Cheranmahadevi, Tamil Nadu
Tirunelveli Jn (TEN)06:15 2476.9-SR3Junction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16792 Palaruvi Express time table?

If you want to check 16792 Palaruvi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palaruvi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16792 timetable?

It is important to check 16792 Palaruvi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palaruvi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palaruvi Express?

Palaruvi Express train number is 16792.

What are the 16792 Palaruvi Express running days?

The 16792 Palaruvi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Palakkad Jn (PGT) and Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palaruvi Express?

Class of travel available in Palaruvi Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 16792 from the source station?

The 16792 departs from its source station Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) at 16:05.

How much distance does Palaruvi Express cover?

Palaruvi Express covers a total distance of 477 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16792 to reach the destination?

The 16792 takes 14h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16792 Palaruvi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16792 Palaruvi Express reaches its destination station Tirunelveli Jn at 06:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16792 has between Palakkad Jn and Tirunelveli Jn?

The 16792 Palaruvi Express has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16792 Palaruvi Express take to reach Tirunelveli Jn Railway Station?

The 16792 Palaruvi Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:15 +1 night to the Tirunelveli Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palaruvi Express usually arrives at PGT and TEN?

Palaruvi Express arrives on platform number 3 at Palakkad Jn (PGT) and platform number 3 at Tirunelveli Jn (TEN).

How many major stations 16792 Palaruvi Express crosses?

The 16792 Palaruvi Express passes by 37 major stations which are Palakkad Jn (PGT), Ottappalam (OTP), Thrissur (TCR), Aluva (AWY), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Mulanturutti (MNTT), Piravom Road (PVRD), Vaikom Road (VARD), Kuruppanthara (KRPP), Kottayam (KTYM), Changanassery (CGY), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Cheriyanad (CYN), Mavelikara (MVLK), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Ochira (OCR), Karunagappalli (KPY), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Munroturuttu (MQO), Perinad (PRND), Kollam Jn (QLN), Kilikollur (KLQ), Kundara (KUV), Ezhukone (EKN), Kottarakara (KKZ), Auvaneeswaram (AVS), Punalur (PUU), Tenmalai (TML), New Aryankavu (AYVN), Sengottai (SCT), Tenkasi Jn (TSI), Pavurchatram (PCM), Kizhakadaiyam (KKY), Ambasamudram (ASD), Cheranmahadevi (SMD), Tirunelveli Jn (TEN).