16791 Palaruvi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 28 2019 (02:52)

Train : 16791 Palaruvi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 36 halts Duration : 14h 20m

From : TENDeparture : 22:45 To : PGT Arrival : 13:05 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : N/ADistance : 477 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tirunelveli Jn (TEN)22:45 10.039SR3Junction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
Cheranmahadevi (SMD)23:1423:151m 119.1103SR--Cheranmahadevi, Tamil Nadu
Ambasamudram (ASD)23:2423:251m 134.566SR--Ambasamudram, Tamil Nadu
Kizhakadaiyam (KKY)23:3923:401m 149.879SR--Kilakadayam, Tamil Nadu
Pavurchatram (PCM)23:4923:501m 161.748SR--PIN CODE 627808, Tamil Nadu
Tenkasi Jn (TSI)00:0300:052m 272.119SR--Jn pt VPT/TEN, Tamil Nadu
Sengottai (SCT)00:3000:4010m 280.026SR--Tenkasi District - 627810., Tamil Nadu
New Aryankavu (AYVN)01:2401:251m 299.215SR--Pincode-691309, Kerala
Tenmalai (TML)01:5902:001m 2107.919SR--Thenmala, Kerala
Punalur (PUU)03:1003:155m 2129.746SR--Pincode-691305.Telephone Number; 0475-2222606, Kerala
Auvaneeswaram (AVS)03:2503:261m 2137.489SR--Avaneeswaram Pathanapuram Rd, Kerala
Kottarakara (KKZ)03:3403:351m 2149.371SR--Pincode-691506, Kerala
Ezhukone (EKN)03:4103:421m 2156.542SR1Pincode-691505, Kerala
Kundara (KUV)03:4903:501m 2161.439SR--Pincode-691501, Kerala
Kilikollur (KLQ)04:0104:021m 2168.48SR--Pincode-691004, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)04:4504:5510m 2174.061SR3Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Perinad (PRND)05:0405:051m 2183.188SR2Pincode-691601, Kerala
Munroturuttu (MQO)05:0905:101m 2189.054SR--Sasthamkotta, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)05:1505:161m 2193.558SR2Pincode-690543, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)05:2405:251m 2201.350SR--Pincode-690518, Kerala
Ochira (OCR)05:3405:351m 2208.920SR--Pincode-690533. Telephone Number; 0476-2690264, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)05:5305:552m 2214.958SR2Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)06:0306:041m 2222.774SR2Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Cheriyanad (CYN)06:0906:101m 2228.941SR--Alappuzha Pin-689511, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)06:1906:201m 2235.062SR3Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)06:2906:301m 2244.353SR2Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)06:3906:401m 2252.229SR2Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)07:1707:203m 2270.046SR1,2Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Kuruppanthara (KRPP)07:4407:451m 2288.344SR2Kottayam Ph 04829-242319, Kerala
Vaikom Road (VARD)07:5407:551m 2294.941SR--Kottayam Ph 0482 9236356, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)08:0408:051m 2301.162SR3Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Mulanturutti (MNTT)08:1608:171m 2312.427SR2Ernakualm-682314 Ph 0484 2740234, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)08:3408:351m 2320.115SR1Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Ernakulam Town (ERN)09:1509:205m 2330.036SR1Ernakulam Pin - 682018 Tel - 09747715397, Kerala
Aluva (AWY)09:4809:502m 2346.949SR3Ph: 0484-2624141, Kerala
Thrissur (TCR)10:5711:003m 2401.541SR2Thrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
Ottappalam (OTP)12:0412:051m 2445.631SR1Palakkad, Kerala
Palakkad Jn (PGT)13:05 2476.9-SR3Palakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16791 Palaruvi Express time table?

If you want to check 16791 Palaruvi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Palaruvi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16791 timetable?

It is important to check 16791 Palaruvi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Palaruvi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Palaruvi Express?

Palaruvi Express train number is 16791.

What are the 16791 Palaruvi Express running days?

The 16791 Palaruvi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) and Palakkad Jn (PGT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Palaruvi Express?

Class of travel available in Palaruvi Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 16791 from the source station?

The 16791 departs from its source station Palakkad Jn (PGT) at 22:45.

How much distance does Palaruvi Express cover?

Palaruvi Express covers a total distance of 477 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16791 to reach the destination?

The 16791 takes 14h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16791 Palaruvi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16791 Palaruvi Express reaches its destination station Palakkad Jn at 13:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16791 has between Tirunelveli Jn and Palakkad Jn?

The 16791 Palaruvi Express has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16791 Palaruvi Express take to reach Palakkad Jn Railway Station?

The 16791 Palaruvi Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:05 +1 night to the Palakkad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Palaruvi Express usually arrives at TEN and PGT?

Palaruvi Express arrives on platform number 3 at Tirunelveli Jn (TEN) and platform number 3 at Palakkad Jn (PGT).

How many major stations 16791 Palaruvi Express crosses?

The 16791 Palaruvi Express passes by 37 major stations which are Tirunelveli Jn (TEN), Cheranmahadevi (SMD), Ambasamudram (ASD), Kizhakadaiyam (KKY), Pavurchatram (PCM), Tenkasi Jn (TSI), Sengottai (SCT), New Aryankavu (AYVN), Tenmalai (TML), Punalur (PUU), Auvaneeswaram (AVS), Kottarakara (KKZ), Ezhukone (EKN), Kundara (KUV), Kilikollur (KLQ), Kollam Jn (QLN), Perinad (PRND), Munroturuttu (MQO), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Karunagappalli (KPY), Ochira (OCR), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Mavelikara (MVLK), Cheriyanad (CYN), Chengannur (CNGR), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Changanassery (CGY), Kottayam (KTYM), Kuruppanthara (KRPP), Vaikom Road (VARD), Piravom Road (PVRD), Mulanturutti (MNTT), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Ernakulam Town (ERN), Aluva (AWY), Thrissur (TCR), Ottappalam (OTP), Palakkad Jn (PGT).