16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 16 2019 (01:14)

Train : 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 18h 15m

From : RMMDeparture : 16:00 To : TPTY Arrival : 10:15 +1 night Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 826 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rameswaram (RMM)16:00 10.036SR2Dist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
Mandapam (MMM)16:2916:301m 117.278SR1PIN 623519, Tamil Nadu
Ramanathapuram (RMD)16:5817:002m 153.674SR1Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
Paramakkudi (PMK)17:2917:301m 189.348SR1Ramanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
Manamadurai Jn (MNM)18:0018:055m 1113.357SR1Sivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
Madurai Jn (MDU)18:5519:005m 1161.071SR3Madurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)19:3419:351m 1201.238SR--Dindigul Dist, Tamil Nadu
Dindigul Jn (DG)20:1020:155m 1223.471SR3Dindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ)21:3521:4510m 1317.751SR6Tiruchirapalli. PIN-620001 Phone:0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Thanjavur Jn (TJ)22:4322:452m 1367.468SR3Thanjavur-1, Tamil Nadu
Papanasam (PML)23:0723:081m 1392.454SR1Papanasam, Tamil Nadu
Kumbakonam (KMU)23:2423:251m 1406.767SR1Ph: 0435-2433131, Tamil Nadu
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)23:5323:552m 1438.052SR1PIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
Sirkazhi (SY)00:1800:191m 2458.057SR1Tamil Nadu 609110, Tamil Nadu
Chidambaram (CDM)00:3700:381m 2475.075SR1Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ)01:0901:101m 2513.527SR1Cuddalore Township, Tamil Nadu
Tirupadripulyur (TDPR)01:1901:201m 2517.521SR1Tamil Nadu 607002, Tamil Nadu
Villupuram Jn (VM)03:2003:3515m 2560.348SR1Villupuram. Pin-605602. Phone:04146-226763, Tamil Nadu
Tiruvannamalai (TNM)04:5905:001m 2627.749SR1Phone No 04175-223089, Tamil Nadu
Vellore Cantt (VLR)06:4306:452m 2711.011SR1Vellore-632001, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:4007:422m 2720.949SR4Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Pakala Jn (PAK)08:5909:001m 2783.834SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)10:15 2825.7-SCR--Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16780 timetable?

It is important to check 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT)?

Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) train number is 16780.

What are the 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) running days?

The 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) runs on Mon, Thu and Sat between Rameswaram (RMM) and Tirupati (TPTY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 16780 from the source station?

The 16780 departs from its source station Tirupati (TPTY) at 16:00.

How much distance does Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) cover?

Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) covers a total distance of 826 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16780 to reach the destination?

The 16780 takes 18h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) reaches its destination station Tirupati at 10:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16780 has between Rameswaram and Tirupati?

The 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) take to reach Tirupati Railway Station?

The 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 10:15 +1 night to the Tirupati Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) usually arrives at RMM and TPTY?

Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Rameswaram (RMM) and platform number 2 at Tirupati (TPTY).

How many major stations 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) crosses?

The 16780 Rameswaram - Tirupati (Meenakshi) Express (PT) passes by 22 major stations which are Rameswaram (RMM), Mandapam (MMM), Ramanathapuram (RMD), Paramakkudi (PMK), Manamadurai Jn (MNM), Madurai Jn (MDU), Kodaikanal Road (KQN), Dindigul Jn (DG), Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ), Thanjavur Jn (TJ), Papanasam (PML), Kumbakonam (KMU), Mayiladuturai Jn (MV), Sirkazhi (SY), Chidambaram (CDM), Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ), Tirupadripulyur (TDPR), Villupuram Jn (VM), Tiruvannamalai (TNM), Vellore Cantt (VLR), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Pakala Jn (PAK), Tirupati (TPTY).