16592 Hampi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 29 2019 (13:17)

Train : 16592 Hampi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 15h 50m

From : MYSDeparture : 19:00 To : UBL Arrival : 10:50 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 678 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)19:00 10.060SWR2,3Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)19:1919:201m 119.085SWR1Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)19:3819:402m 144.664SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)19:5820:002m 163.758SWR3Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)20:1920:201m 182.075SWR3Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)20:2920:301m 193.263SWR2Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)20:4420:451m 1108.058SWR2Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)21:0321:052m 1125.515SWR1Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)21:5522:0510m 1137.621SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Malleswaram (MWM)22:1322:141m 1140.429SWR2Bengaluru - 560010, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)22:2022:222m 1143.347SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)22:3822:402m 1155.865SWR4,5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)22:5923:001m 1176.563SWR--Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)23:3823:402m 1216.258SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)00:0400:051m 2239.452SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)00:4800:502m 2277.039SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)01:5502:005m 2319.053SCR1Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)02:3802:402m 2352.333SCR2Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)04:4504:505m 2420.146SCR1,2, Andhra Pradesh
Ballari Jn (BAY)05:5506:005m 2470.159SWR1Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)06:3306:352m 2502.655SWR2,3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)07:1007:155m 2535.045SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)07:2307:252m 2541.054SWR1Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Ginigera Jn (GIN)07:3707:381m 2551.733SWR--Koppal Dist - 583 228., Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)07:5808:002m 2562.891SWR1Koppal, Karnataka
Bhanapur (BNP)08:0808:102m 2575.071SWR--Koppal Dist - Karnataka 583238, Karnataka
Banni Koppa (BNA)08:1908:201m 2585.753SWR--National Highway 63, Karnataka
Kanginhal (KGX)08:4908:501m 2611.565SWR--Gadag Dist., Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)08:5809:002m 2620.257SWR1,2Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)09:2409:251m 2642.839SWR1Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Sisvinhalli (SVHE)09:4409:451m 2655.221SWR1State Highway 28, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)10:50 2677.8-SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16592 Hampi Express time table?

If you want to check the 16592 Hampi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hampi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16592 timetable?

It is important to check 16592 Hampi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hampi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hampi Express?

Hampi Express train number is 16592.

What are the 16592 Hampi Express running days?

The 16592 Hampi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hampi Express?

Class of travel available in Hampi Express is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16592 from the source station?

The 16592 departs from its source station SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) at 19:00.

How much distance does Hampi Express cover?

Hampi Express covers a total distance of 678 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16592 to reach the destination?

The 16592 takes 15h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16592 Hampi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16592 Hampi Express reaches its destination station SSS Hubballi Jn at 10:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16592 has between Mysuru Jn and SSS Hubballi Jn?

The 16592 Hampi Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16592 Hampi Express take to reach SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station?

The 16592 Hampi Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:50 +1 night to the SSS Hubballi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hampi Express usually arrives at MYS and UBL?

Hampi Express arrives on platform number 2,3 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 4 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).

How many major stations 16592 Hampi Express crosses?

The 16592 Hampi Express passes by 31 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Malleswaram (MWM), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Dodballapur (DBU), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Anantapur (ATP), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Munirabad (MRB), Ginigera Jn (GIN), Koppal (KBL), Bhanapur (BNP), Banni Koppa (BNA), Kanginhal (KGX), Gadag Jn (GDG), Annigeri (NGR), Sisvinhalli (SVHE), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL).