16591 Hampi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 29 2019 (13:15)

Train : 16591 Hampi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 15h 0m

From : UBLDeparture : 18:20 To : MYS Arrival : 09:20 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : āœ• Pantry Carāœ“ On-board Cateringāœ“ E-CateringDistance : 678 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)18:20 10.071SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Sisvinhalli (SVHE)18:3918:401m 122.653SWR--State Highway 28, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)18:5418:551m 135.041SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)19:2819:302m 157.658SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Kanginhal (KGX)19:3919:401m 166.365SWR--Gadag Dist., Karnataka
Banni Koppa (BNA)20:0420:051m 192.171SWR--National Highway 63, Karnataka
Bhanapur (BNP)20:1420:151m 1102.856SWR--Koppal Dist - Karnataka 583238, Karnataka
Koppal (KBL)20:2820:302m 1115.074SWR1Koppal, Karnataka
Ginigera Jn (GIN)20:3920:401m 1126.181SWR--Koppal Dist - 583 228., Karnataka
Munirabad (MRB)20:4820:502m 1136.818SWR1Koppal Dist.-583234, Karnataka
Hosapete Jn (HPT)21:1021:155m 1142.957SWR1Vijayanagara District, Karnataka
Toranagallu Jn (TNGL)21:4921:501m 1175.237SWR3Ballari Dist., Karnataka
Ballari Jn (BAY)22:4322:452m 1207.767SWR2Ballari - 583101, Karnataka
Guntakal Jn (GTL)23:3023:355m 1257.749SCR4, Andhra Pradesh
Anantapur (ATP)00:5801:002m 2325.531SCR1Tel - 08554-244444, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)02:0502:105m 2358.974SCR2Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Penukonda Jn (PKD)02:4402:451m 2400.968SWR1Pin- 515110, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)03:1803:202m 2438.461SWR1ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)03:4303:452m 2461.655SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Dodballapur (DBU)04:2804:302m 2501.433SWR1Bengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)05:0805:102m 2522.025SWR4,5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)05:4005:455m 2534.622SWR2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Malleswaram (MWM)05:5305:552m 2537.511SWR1Bengaluru - 560010, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)06:1006:2010m 2540.238SWR8,9Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)06:3906:401m 2552.381SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)06:5306:541m 2569.881SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)07:0507:061m 2584.667SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)07:1607:171m 2595.868SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)07:3307:352m 2614.164SWR1Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)07:5307:552m 2633.264SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)08:1908:201m 2658.819SWR2Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)09:20 2677.8-SWR5Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16591 Hampi Express time table?

If you want to check the 16591 Hampi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hampi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16591 timetable?

It is important to check 16591 Hampi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hampi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hampi Express?

Hampi Express train number is 16591.

What are the 16591 Hampi Express running days?

The 16591 Hampi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hampi Express?

Class of travel available in Hampi Express is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16591 from the source station?

The 16591 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 18:20.

How much distance does Hampi Express cover?

Hampi Express covers a total distance of 678 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16591 to reach the destination?

The 16591 takes 15h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16591 Hampi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16591 Hampi Express reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 09:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16591 has between SSS Hubballi Jn and Mysuru Jn?

The 16591 Hampi Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16591 Hampi Express take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16591 Hampi Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:20 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hampi Express usually arrives at UBL and MYS?

Hampi Express arrives on platform number 4 at SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL) and platform number 5 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16591 Hampi Express crosses?

The 16591 Hampi Express passes by 31 major stations which are SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Sisvinhalli (SVHE), Annigeri (NGR), Gadag Jn (GDG), Kanginhal (KGX), Banni Koppa (BNA), Bhanapur (BNP), Koppal (KBL), Ginigera Jn (GIN), Munirabad (MRB), Hosapete Jn (HPT), Toranagallu Jn (TNGL), Ballari Jn (BAY), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Anantapur (ATP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Penukonda Jn (PKD), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Dodballapur (DBU), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Malleswaram (MWM), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).