16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 22 2019 (08:43)

Train : 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 27 halts Duration : 16h 40m

From : KOPDeparture : 14:05 To : SBC Arrival : 06:45 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 796 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP)14:05 10.051CR2Kolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Hatkanagale (HTK)14:2914:301m 120.632CR--Dist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
Miraj Jn (MRJ)15:2015:3010m 147.055CR3Miraj 416410, Maharashtra
Ugar Khurd (UGR)15:5916:001m 173.544SWR--591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
Kudachi (KUD)16:0916:101m 180.245SWR1Kudchi, Karnataka
Chinchli (CNC)16:1916:201m 187.070SWR1Chinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
Rayabag (RBG)16:2916:301m 197.496SWR1Belagavi District, Karnataka
Chikodi Road (CKR)16:3916:401m 1111.831SWR1Belagavi, Karnataka
Ghataprabha (GPB)17:0917:101m 1126.855SWR--Ghataprabha, Karnataka
Gokak Road (GKK)17:1617:171m 1132.357SWR--Belagavi, Karnataka
Pachhapur (PCH)17:3417:351m 1148.436SWR1Rustumpur, Karnataka
Belagavi (BGM)18:3518:405m 1184.681SWR1Karnataka - 590001, Karnataka
Khanapur (KNP)18:5919:001m 1210.434SWR1Khanapur, Karnataka
Londa Jn (LD)19:4519:505m 1235.938SWR2Londa - 591301, Karnataka
Alnavar Jn (LWR)20:4320:452m 1269.538SWR1Alnavar - 581103, Karnataka
Dharwad (DWR)21:4321:452m 1306.327SWR1Pin code : 580001, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)22:3022:4010m 1326.772SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)23:4323:452m 1401.970SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)00:1300:152m 2434.461SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)00:3800:402m 2457.743SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)00:5801:002m 2470.574SWR1Davanagere, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)02:3302:352m 2585.238SWR1Birur, Karnataka
Kadur Jn (DRU)02:4502:461m 2591.653SWR1Kadur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)03:3003:355m 2630.666SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)03:5804:002m 2656.167SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Ammasandra (AMSA)04:2404:251m 2682.961SWR1Ammasandra - 572211, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)05:0805:102m 2726.961SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)06:1306:152m 2790.811SWR2Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)06:45 2796.4-SWR8Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rani Chennamma Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16590 timetable?

It is important to check 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rani Chennamma Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rani Chennamma Express (PT)?

Rani Chennamma Express (PT) train number is 16590.

What are the 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) running days?

The 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rani Chennamma Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Rani Chennamma Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16590 from the source station?

The 16590 departs from its source station KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) at 14:05.

How much distance does Rani Chennamma Express (PT) cover?

Rani Chennamma Express (PT) covers a total distance of 796 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16590 to reach the destination?

The 16590 takes 16h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) reaches its destination station KSR Bengaluru City Jn at 06:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16590 has between Kolhapur SCSMT and KSR Bengaluru City Jn?

The 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) take to reach KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station?

The 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:45 +1 night to the KSR Bengaluru City Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rani Chennamma Express (PT) usually arrives at KOP and SBC?

Rani Chennamma Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP) and platform number 8 at KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).

How many major stations 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) crosses?

The 16590 Rani Chennamma Express (PT) passes by 28 major stations which are Kolhapur SCSMT (KOP), Hatkanagale (HTK), Miraj Jn (MRJ), Ugar Khurd (UGR), Kudachi (KUD), Chinchli (CNC), Rayabag (RBG), Chikodi Road (CKR), Ghataprabha (GPB), Gokak Road (GKK), Pachhapur (PCH), Belagavi (BGM), Khanapur (KNP), Londa Jn (LD), Alnavar Jn (LWR), Dharwad (DWR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), SMM Haveri (HVR), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Birur Jn (RRB), Kadur Jn (DRU), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Ammasandra (AMSA), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).