16575 Gomteshwara Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:27)

Train : 16575 Gomteshwara ExpressDep Days: S - T - T - -

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 12 halts Duration : 9h 50m

From : YPRDeparture : 07:10 To : MAJN Arrival : 17:00 Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 357 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:10 10.054SWR4Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW)07:1907:201m 18.146SWR--Bengaluru - 560090, Karnataka
Nelamangala (NMGA)07:3807:391m 121.768SWR--Nelamangala Town - 562123, Karnataka
Kunigal (KIGL)08:1908:201m 166.891SWR--Pin Code: 572130., Karnataka
Yediyuru (YY)08:3108:321m 183.575SWR--Pin Code: 572142., Karnataka
B G Nagar (BGNR)08:4408:451m 198.471SWR--Pin - 571448, Karnataka
Shravanabelagola (SBGA)09:1409:151m 1132.751SWR--Hassan dist., Karnataka
Channarayapatna (CNPA)09:2509:261m 1141.131SWR--Channarayapattana, Karnataka
Hassan Jn (HAS)10:3010:355m 1174.442SWR--Hassan - 573201, Karnataka
Sakleshpur (SKLR)11:3511:4510m 1216.421SWR--Sakleshpur, Karnataka
Subrahmanya Road (SBHR)14:2514:3510m 1271.759SWR--Nettana Railway Station, Karnataka
Kabakaputtur (KBPR)15:1815:202m 1314.039SWR1Puttur, Karnataka
Bantawala (BNTL)15:5816:002m 1338.519SWR1Bantwal, Karnataka
Mangaluru Jn (MAJN)17:00 1357.5-SR--Mangaluru 575007, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16575 Gomteshwara Express time table?

If you want to check 16575 Gomteshwara Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomteshwara Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16575 timetable?

It is important to check 16575 Gomteshwara Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomteshwara Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomteshwara Express?

Gomteshwara Express train number is 16575.

What are the 16575 Gomteshwara Express running days?

The 16575 Gomteshwara Express runs on Sun, Tue and Thu between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomteshwara Express?

Class of travel available in Gomteshwara Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 16575 from the source station?

The 16575 departs from its source station Mangaluru Jn (MAJN) at 07:10.

How much distance does Gomteshwara Express cover?

Gomteshwara Express covers a total distance of 357 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16575 to reach the destination?

The 16575 takes 9h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16575 Gomteshwara Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16575 Gomteshwara Express reaches its destination station Mangaluru Jn at 17:00 .

How many stoppages 16575 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Mangaluru Jn?

The 16575 Gomteshwara Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16575 Gomteshwara Express take to reach Mangaluru Jn Railway Station?

The 16575 Gomteshwara Express Express reach on day 1 at 17:00 to the Mangaluru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomteshwara Express usually arrives at YPR and MAJN?

Gomteshwara Express arrives on platform number 4 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number 4 at Mangaluru Jn (MAJN).

How many major stations 16575 Gomteshwara Express crosses?

The 16575 Gomteshwara Express passes by 13 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Chikka Banavara Jn (BAW), Nelamangala (NMGA), Kunigal (KIGL), Yediyuru (YY), B G Nagar (BGNR), Shravanabelagola (SBGA), Channarayapatna (CNPA), Hassan Jn (HAS), Sakleshpur (SKLR), Subrahmanya Road (SBHR), Kabakaputtur (KBPR), Bantawala (BNTL), Mangaluru Jn (MAJN).