16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 08 2019 (08:12)

Train : 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur ExpressDep Days: - M T W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 13h 35m

From : BIDRDeparture : 18:05 To : YPR Arrival : 07:40 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 708 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bidar (BIDR)18:05 10.079SCR--Bidar, Karnataka
Zahirabad (ZB)18:2918:301m 131.845SCR1Dist. Medak, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)19:5020:0515m 191.251SCR3Pin-501101, Telangana
Tandur (TDU)20:5420:551m 1133.259SCR2Pin- 501141, Telangana
Sedam (SEM)21:2921:301m 1166.454SCR--Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)21:4421:451m 1178.941SCR--Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)21:5922:001m 1188.449SCR--Chitapur, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)22:3322:352m 1215.266SCR2Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)22:5823:002m 1240.777SCR1Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)23:1823:202m 1263.865SCR1Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)00:0200:053m 2309.362SCR1Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)00:3300:352m 2338.274SCR1Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)01:5001:555m 2431.143SCR--, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)04:1504:205m 2532.269SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Hindupur (HUP)05:2905:301m 2611.858SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Gauribidanur (GBD)05:5405:551m 2635.061SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)06:5406:551m 2695.417SWR4,5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:40 2707.9-SWR2,4Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express time table?

If you want to check 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bidar - Yesvantpur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16572 timetable?

It is important to check 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bidar - Yesvantpur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bidar - Yesvantpur Express?

Bidar - Yesvantpur Express train number is 16572.

What are the 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express running days?

The 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express runs on Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri between Bidar (BIDR) and Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bidar - Yesvantpur Express?

Class of travel available in Bidar - Yesvantpur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16572 from the source station?

The 16572 departs from its source station Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 18:05.

How much distance does Bidar - Yesvantpur Express cover?

Bidar - Yesvantpur Express covers a total distance of 708 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16572 to reach the destination?

The 16572 takes 13h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express reaches its destination station Yesvantpur Jn at 07:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16572 has between Bidar and Yesvantpur Jn?

The 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express take to reach Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station?

The 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:40 +1 night to the Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bidar - Yesvantpur Express usually arrives at BIDR and YPR?

Bidar - Yesvantpur Express arrives on platform number -- at Bidar (BIDR) and platform number -- at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).

How many major stations 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express crosses?

The 16572 Bidar - Yesvantpur Express passes by 17 major stations which are Bidar (BIDR), Zahirabad (ZB), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Tandur (TDU), Sedam (SEM), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Chittapur (CT), Nalwar (NW), Yadgir (YG), Saidapur (SADP), Raichur Jn (RC), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Hindupur (HUP), Gauribidanur (GBD), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).