16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 08 2019 (08:11)

Train : 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar ExpressDep Days: S M T - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 16 halts Duration : 14h 15m

From : YPRDeparture : 19:00 To : BIDR Arrival : 09:15 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 708 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)19:00 10.042SWR5Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Yelahanka Jn (YNK)19:1819:202m 112.557SWR4,5Bengaluru - 560064, Karnataka
Gauribidanur (GBD)20:2420:251m 172.948SWR1Chikkaballapur Dist.- 561208, Karnataka
Hindupur (HUP)20:5420:551m 196.254SWR--ANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)22:2322:252m 1175.747SCR--Pin- 515672, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)00:3500:405m 2276.976SCR5, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)01:5301:552m 2369.762SCR3Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Raichur Jn (RC)02:2302:252m 2398.662SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Saidapur (SADP)03:0903:101m 2444.158SCR2Yadgir Dist. - 585221, Karnataka
Yadgir (YG)03:3403:351m 2467.339SCR--Yadgir - 585202, Karnataka
Nalwar (NW)04:1404:151m 2492.722SCR2Distt Gulbarga - 585218, Karnataka
Chittapur (CT)05:2905:301m 2519.563SCR1Chitapur, Karnataka
Malkhaid Road (MQR)05:3905:401m 2529.084SCR1Malkhaid Road, Karnataka
Sedam (SEM)05:4905:501m 2541.562SCR--Sedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
Tandur (TDU)06:2206:231m 2574.744SCR1Pin- 501141, Telangana
Vikarabad Jn (VKB)07:2007:3010m 2616.756SCR1Pin-501101, Telangana
Zahirabad (ZB)08:3408:351m 2676.248SCR1Dist. Medak, Telangana
Bidar (BIDR)09:15 2707.9-SCR--Bidar, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express time table?

If you want to check 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Yesvantpur - Bidar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16571 timetable?

It is important to check 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yesvantpur - Bidar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yesvantpur - Bidar Express?

Yesvantpur - Bidar Express train number is 16571.

What are the 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express running days?

The 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue and Thu between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Bidar (BIDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yesvantpur - Bidar Express?

Class of travel available in Yesvantpur - Bidar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16571 from the source station?

The 16571 departs from its source station Bidar (BIDR) at 19:00.

How much distance does Yesvantpur - Bidar Express cover?

Yesvantpur - Bidar Express covers a total distance of 708 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16571 to reach the destination?

The 16571 takes 14h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express reaches its destination station Bidar at 09:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16571 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Bidar?

The 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express take to reach Bidar Railway Station?

The 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:15 +1 night to the Bidar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yesvantpur - Bidar Express usually arrives at YPR and BIDR?

Yesvantpur - Bidar Express arrives on platform number 5 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number 5 at Bidar (BIDR).

How many major stations 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express crosses?

The 16571 Yesvantpur - Bidar Express passes by 17 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Yelahanka Jn (YNK), Gauribidanur (GBD), Hindupur (HUP), Dharmavaram Jn (DMM), Guntakal Jn (GTL), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Raichur Jn (RC), Saidapur (SADP), Yadgir (YG), Nalwar (NW), Chittapur (CT), Malkhaid Road (MQR), Sedam (SEM), Tandur (TDU), Vikarabad Jn (VKB), Zahirabad (ZB), Bidar (BIDR).