16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 03 2020 (14:30)

Train : 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 20h 50m

From : SURDeparture : 14:10 To : MYS Arrival : 11:00 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 966 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Solapur (SUR)14:10 10.045CR3Solapur 413001, Maharashtra
Hotgi Jn (HG)14:3014:322m 115.148CR1Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Indi Road (IDR)15:2715:281m 159.174SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)15:3915:401m 172.632SWR--Bijapur District, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)16:5016:555m 1109.778SWR1Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)17:2917:301m 1154.189SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)17:4217:442m 1171.936SWR--586201, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)18:4318:452m 1207.055SWR1Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)18:5919:001m 1219.855SWR--SH 44, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)19:1519:161m 1233.441SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)19:4419:451m 1252.536SWR--Gadag District, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)21:0521:105m 1300.957SWR1Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)21:3421:351m 1323.625SWR--Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)23:0023:055m 1358.670SWR4Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)00:0900:101m 2433.870SWR--Haveri, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)00:3800:402m 2466.350SWR--Ranebennur, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)01:0801:102m 2489.643SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)01:2801:302m 2502.472SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)02:0902:101m 2549.071SWR1Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)03:0803:102m 2617.243SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)04:1304:152m 2662.566SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)04:3804:402m 2688.048SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)06:0806:102m 2758.859SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)07:1507:205m 2822.78SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)08:0008:055m 2828.330SWR10Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)08:2908:301m 2840.570SWR3Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)08:4508:461m 2857.974SWR--Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)08:5808:591m 2872.775SWR--Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)09:0809:091m 2883.973SWR--Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)09:2409:251m 2902.264SWR1Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)09:4309:452m 2921.364SWR2Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)10:0910:101m 2946.923SWR2Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mysuru Jn (MYS)11:00 2965.9-SWR1,5Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16536 timetable?

It is important to check 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gol Gumbaz Express (PT)?

Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) train number is 16536.

What are the 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) running days?

The 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Solapur (SUR) and Mysuru Jn (MYS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gol Gumbaz Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16536 from the source station?

The 16536 departs from its source station Mysuru Jn (MYS) at 14:10.

How much distance does Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) cover?

Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) covers a total distance of 966 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16536 to reach the destination?

The 16536 takes 20h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) reaches its destination station Mysuru Jn at 11:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16536 has between Solapur and Mysuru Jn?

The 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) take to reach Mysuru Jn Railway Station?

The 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 11:00 +1 night to the Mysuru Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) usually arrives at SUR and MYS?

Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Solapur (SUR) and platform number 3 at Mysuru Jn (MYS).

How many major stations 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) crosses?

The 16536 Gol Gumbaz Express (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are Solapur (SUR), Hotgi Jn (HG), Indi Road (IDR), Nimbal (NBL), Vijayapura (BJP), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Almatti (LMT), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Guledagudda Road (GED), Badami (BDM), Hole Alur (HLAR), Gadag Jn (GDG), Annigeri (NGR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), SMM Haveri (HVR), Ranibennur (RNR), Harihar (HRR), Davangere (DVG), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Birur Jn (RRB), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Tiptur (TTR), Tumakuru (TK), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Kengeri (KGI), Bidadi (BID), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Channapatna (CPT), Maddur (MAD), Mandya (MYA), Pandavapura (PANP), Mysuru Jn (MYS).