16535 Gol Gumbaz Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 03 2020 (14:30)

Train : 16535 Gol Gumbaz ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL CC 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 20h 55m

From : MYSDeparture : 15:45 To : SUR Arrival : 12:40 +1 night Zone : SWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 966 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mysuru Jn (MYS)15:45 10.0-SWR6Mysuru - 570001 Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Pandavapura (PANP)15:4915:501m 119.044SWR1Pincode-571435, Karnataka
Mandya (MYA)16:2516:261m 144.6143SWR3Mandya 571401, Karnataka
Maddur (MAD)16:3416:351m 163.778SWR2Mandya District - 571429, Karnataka
Channapatna (CPT)16:4916:501m 182.067SWR3Channapatna - 562160, Karnataka
Ramanagaram (RMGM)17:0017:011m 193.298SWR2Dist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
Bidadi (BID)17:1017:111m 1108.033SWR2Bidadi - 562109, Karnataka
Kengeri (KGI)17:4317:452m 1125.516SWR2Bengaluru - 560060, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)18:3018:5020m 1137.623SWR8,10Bengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)19:0519:105m 1143.356SWR3Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Tumakuru (TK)20:1820:202m 1207.173SWR1Tumakuru - 572102, Karnataka
Tiptur (TTR)21:1821:202m 1277.944SWR--Tiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
Arsikere Jn (ASK)21:5522:005m 1303.461SWR1Arsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Birur Jn (RRB)22:4522:472m 1348.887SWR--Birur, Karnataka
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)23:3423:362m 1417.076SWR--Chikkajajur, Karnataka
Davangere (DVG)00:1300:152m 2463.533SWR--Davanagere, Karnataka
Harihar (HRR)00:3800:402m 2476.348SWR--Harihar, Karnataka
Ranibennur (RNR)01:0901:101m 2499.667SWR1Ranebennur, Karnataka
SMM Haveri (HVR)01:3901:401m 2532.245SWR2Haveri, Karnataka
SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL)03:2003:3010m 2607.368SWR1Tel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Annigeri (NGR)04:0104:021m 2642.436SWR1Dist. Dharwad, Karnataka
Gadag Jn (GDG)04:4004:5010m 2665.054SWR2Gadag-582101, Karnataka
Hole Alur (HLAR)05:4405:451m 2713.546SWR2Gadag District, Karnataka
Badami (BDM)06:1006:111m 2732.591SWR1Bagalkot District, Karnataka
Guledagudda Road (GED)06:2006:211m 2746.145SWR1SH 44, Karnataka
Bagalkot Jn (BGK)06:3806:402m 2758.955SWR1Bagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
Almatti (LMT)07:1807:202m 2794.036SWR2586201, Karnataka
Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX)07:5007:522m 2811.830SWR--Bagevadi, Karnataka
Vijayapura (BJP)09:2009:255m 2856.377SWR1,2Vijayapur-586104, Karnataka
Nimbal (NBL)09:5409:551m 2893.362SWR--Bijapur District, Karnataka
Indi Road (IDR)10:0810:102m 2906.921SWR--Dist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
Hotgi Jn (HG)12:1312:152m 2950.836CR2Hotgi 413215, Maharashtra
Solapur (SUR)12:40 2965.9-CR2,4Solapur 413001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express time table?

If you want to check 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gol Gumbaz Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16535 timetable?

It is important to check 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gol Gumbaz Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gol Gumbaz Express?

Gol Gumbaz Express train number is 16535.

What are the 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express running days?

The 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mysuru Jn (MYS) and Solapur (SUR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gol Gumbaz Express?

Class of travel available in Gol Gumbaz Express is General, Sleeper, AC Chair, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 16535 from the source station?

The 16535 departs from its source station Solapur (SUR) at 15:45.

How much distance does Gol Gumbaz Express cover?

Gol Gumbaz Express covers a total distance of 966 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16535 to reach the destination?

The 16535 takes 20h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express reaches its destination station Solapur at 12:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 16535 has between Mysuru Jn and Solapur?

The 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express take to reach Solapur Railway Station?

The 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:40 +1 night to the Solapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gol Gumbaz Express usually arrives at MYS and SUR?

Gol Gumbaz Express arrives on platform number 6 at Mysuru Jn (MYS) and platform number 6 at Solapur (SUR).

How many major stations 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express crosses?

The 16535 Gol Gumbaz Express passes by 32 major stations which are Mysuru Jn (MYS), Pandavapura (PANP), Mandya (MYA), Maddur (MAD), Channapatna (CPT), Ramanagaram (RMGM), Bidadi (BID), Kengeri (KGI), KSR Bengaluru City Jn (SBC), Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Tumakuru (TK), Tiptur (TTR), Arsikere Jn (ASK), Birur Jn (RRB), Chikjajur Jn (JRU), Davangere (DVG), Harihar (HRR), Ranibennur (RNR), SMM Haveri (HVR), SSS Hubballi Jn (UBL), Annigeri (NGR), Gadag Jn (GDG), Hole Alur (HLAR), Badami (BDM), Guledagudda Road (GED), Bagalkot Jn (BGK), Almatti (LMT), Basavana Bagewadi Road (BSRX), Vijayapura (BJP), Nimbal (NBL), Indi Road (IDR), Hotgi Jn (HG), Solapur (SUR).