16303 Vanchinad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (13:18)

Train : 16303 Vanchinad ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : ERSDeparture : 05:00 To : TVC Arrival : 10:25 Zone : SR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 220 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)05:00 10.041SR5Tel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
Thrippunithura (TRTR)05:1405:151m 19.733SR2Ernakulam Ph 0484 2777375, Kerala
Mulanturutti (MNTT)05:2905:301m 117.376SR1Ernakualm-682314 Ph 0484 2740234, Kerala
Piravom Road (PVRD)05:3905:401m 128.749SR2Kottayam Ph 04829 257138, Kerala
Kottayam (KTYM)06:1806:202m 159.756SR1Kottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
Changanassery (CGY)06:3906:401m 177.553SR3Kottayam Ph: 0481- 2420108, Kerala
Tiruvalla (TRVL)06:4906:501m 185.570SR3Pathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
Chengannur (CNGR)06:5807:002m 194.853SR1Alappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
Mavelikara (MVLK)07:1407:151m 1107.136SR3Alappuzha Ph 0479 - 2302249, Kerala
Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ)07:2807:302m 1114.843SR4Alappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
Karunagappalli (KPY)07:4907:501m 1128.452SR3Pincode-690518, Kerala
Sasthamkotta (STKT)07:5908:001m 1136.253SR1Pincode-690543, Kerala
Kollam Jn (QLN)08:2208:253m 1155.739SR1Pincode-691001. Telephone Number;0474-2746194, Kerala
Paravur (PVU)08:4408:451m 1168.148SR--Paravoor, Kerala
Varkala Sivagiri (VAK)08:5909:001m 1179.461SR2Edava Kappil Road, Kerala
Kadakavur (KVU)09:0909:101m 1188.547SR2Kadakkavoor, Kerala
Chirayinkeezhu (CRY)09:1409:151m 1191.692SR1Chirayinkeezhu, Kerala
Kazhakkuttam (KZK)09:2509:261m 1207.013SR1Kazhakootam PO Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC)10:25 1220.3-SR1Thiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 16303 Vanchinad Express time table?

If you want to check 16303 Vanchinad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vanchinad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 16303 timetable?

It is important to check 16303 Vanchinad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vanchinad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vanchinad Express?

Vanchinad Express train number is 16303.

What are the 16303 Vanchinad Express running days?

The 16303 Vanchinad Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vanchinad Express?

Class of travel available in Vanchinad Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 16303 from the source station?

The 16303 departs from its source station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC) at 05:00.

How much distance does Vanchinad Express cover?

Vanchinad Express covers a total distance of 220 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 16303 to reach the destination?

The 16303 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 16303 Vanchinad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 16303 Vanchinad Express reaches its destination station Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl at 10:25 .

How many stoppages 16303 has between Ernakulam Jn and Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl?

The 16303 Vanchinad Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 16303 Vanchinad Express take to reach Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station?

The 16303 Vanchinad Express Express reach on day 1 at 10:25 to the Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vanchinad Express usually arrives at ERS and TVC?

Vanchinad Express arrives on platform number 5 at Ernakulam Jn (ERS) and platform number 5 at Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).

How many major stations 16303 Vanchinad Express crosses?

The 16303 Vanchinad Express passes by 18 major stations which are Ernakulam Jn (ERS), Thrippunithura (TRTR), Mulanturutti (MNTT), Piravom Road (PVRD), Kottayam (KTYM), Changanassery (CGY), Tiruvalla (TRVL), Chengannur (CNGR), Mavelikara (MVLK), Kayamkulam Jn (KYJ), Karunagappalli (KPY), Sasthamkotta (STKT), Kollam Jn (QLN), Paravur (PVU), Varkala Sivagiri (VAK), Kadakavur (KVU), Chirayinkeezhu (CRY), Kazhakkuttam (KZK), Thiruvananthapuram Ctrl (TVC).